Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita P.
Submitted 12/04/21
Always treated with optimal quality care, compassion, consideration..
Julian Z.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing
Wendy S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very nice dermatologist and assistant.
Pamela D.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Diehl is personable and very attentive. Great care at this office.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was great Parking is a pain
Michelle S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Had an amazing experience with Kristen. She was on time, very nice and detailed. Answered all my questions. The entire office was great to work with! High recommend!
Joan K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Absolutely positive despite negative aspect of skin cancer
Karen S.
Submitted 11/29/21
The whole staff is great. Melissa Shaw the best!
Dennis E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Ok
Garrett S.
Submitted 11/24/21
I’ve been going here for a couple years and everyone I’ve seen has been very kind and thorough. True professionals, thanks!
Stephen M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great practice. Ali is awesome.
Shelia S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very pleasant. Knowledge and my appointment went very well.
Paul B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Super good
Denise C.
Submitted 11/23/21
I was seen early and the nurse was very pleasant and dr. Knight was a ten in every way! He was professional and so helpful helping me understand exactly what my skin issues were and the treatment necessary. Denise Chernoff
Sharon E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great practice. Extraordinary doctor and wonderful staff.
Frances D.
Submitted 11/17/21
A very thorough exam with all my concerns addressed. Problem spots,were addressed and biopsied. I depend on Ms. Shigo to fend off any potential cancers with her pre-emptive care.
William H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
Charlene W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent service!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always professional. Very good at detecting possible skin issues.
Denver B.
Submitted 11/16/21
Went well

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226