Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1192 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1192 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Quik and easy procedure. Thanks
Roselinde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Both Tina and Arianna were professional, friendly and caring.
Stacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very nice people that are always accommodating to my schedule. They are genuinely concerned about your health and really care about you. Very professional as well
Jerri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent care
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very Nice People there, Professional is outstanding, very informative about what’s going on on your skin and I go there again
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent care, very professional and very friendly. She showed concern for some things I wasn't aware of. Her nurse was very helpful in explaining what was going to happen.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Professional and personable.
Johnna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love your office and staff. Everyone is so friendly and kind! One suggestion I have is to update your intake forms to make it easier/less awkward for transgender/gender diverse patients. As a trans patient I end up writing comments in the margins when asked for my sex.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great staff and customer service. Dr Knight did a great job! Highly recommended
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent communication and follow through with treatment.
Jan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Neal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Knight Dermatology is the best of the best
Marsha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Allie is very thorough. I always feel better when I leave knowing she has taken good care of me and has listened to my concerns.
Domingo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Extremely good service, care, knowledge and professionalism.
Jamee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
On time great person service.
Daniela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Efficient and knowledgeable! Appreciated the attention to detail.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I am totally confident if I develop any skin cancers or skin problems, that Dr Knight will diagnose and treat them very early. He is very thorough at checkups every six months and has a good office staff. I highly recommend him.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Answered all my questions!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Did not expect that much attention and that many shots. Everything they said was right from a little pinch to a little burn. They were professional and very, very nice. Thank you for putting up with me.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Melissa and Emily were Super & Duper!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702