Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

237 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher F.
Submitted 05/23/19
I never went to a dermatologist until I was 55 years old. Having been with my wife for the past 28 years, having a strange woman examine every inch of my body was not something I was looking forward to. Melissa made me feel comfortable and not dread my checkups. 2 years later, too many shots and biopsies to mention, I can honestly say, that she and Dr. Knight are the reasons I would recommend Knight Dermatology to anyone! I can only speak for myself, but I can’t imagine going to the dermatologist is very comfortable for a lot of people, but Melissa and team are the absolute best! Professional, excellent at what they do, and truly care about you and your health. Thank you,
Mark M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Professional and caring
Latonya D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Kristin is very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable as well as the staff. I would definitely recommend using this practice!
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/22/19
This practitioner was very thorough and I’m very satisfied with my experience!
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Staff extremely friendly! Put me at ease immediately. Kristen explained the process and seemed quite thorough, and made me feel at ease! Thank you Knight for a great experience!
Ann C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent first visit with Kristin,PA and her nurse Amanda. I was impressed with their professional expertise and also their kind and caring spirit. Thanks to both of them.
Dana G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always outstanding!
Betty B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt, courteous and professional.
Craig J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
John P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent care. Staff and PA were professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great staff & always a satisfying office visit.
Fred A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant staff.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone was very professional and very nice.
Lynn K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and attentive doctor’s office. Answers all your questions and they go above and beyond in making you feel comfortable and welcome. I will recommend this practice to family and friends.
Betty G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Caring staff. Melissa seemed thorough in diagnosing potential causes for my miserable rashes and itching.
Thomasina F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Wonderful and the biopsy didn’t hurt!
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great customer service and hardly ever any wait time! Dr. Knight always does a great job explaining what's going on and what he's doing regarding my cancers or moles
Brian B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Alexandra is awesome! I’ve been seeing her for about 3 plus years now. She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and an asset to Doctor Knight.
John M.
Submitted 05/08/19
One Stop Skin Shop.