Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

379 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Knight thoroughly explained today’s procedure and completed it quickly. I have been going to this office for several years and recommended it to friends.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Alexandra Shigo PA is the best! My family and I have been under her care for years. She really cares about her patients and is excellent in treating any derm related matters!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional.
Constance C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good! Very professional!
Ann W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Very short wait time. Dr. answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. Everything was great!
Janine C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Alexandra made me feel so comfortable. She is so professional and personable. Thank you!
Stanley G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Efficient. Timely. Staff professionalism very evident
Eleni L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Knight Dermatology has never disappointed me The staff has always treated me With professional curtesy, did not have to wait forever to make an apt. Always feel thoroughly examined and all my needs and concerns answered and taken care carefully. I appreciate to be treated as a humanly and not as a number
Sara M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent service
Frederick L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent skills with procedure
Leslie T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Allie was right on time. Thankful that she was able to get me in on short notice. Allie is able to identify various facial spots quickly and suggests treatment.
Todd B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional, took time to listen, explained her procedure every step of the way. Highly recommend.
Bertsy S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great visit, thorough and informative. Best Dermatologist in Orlando.
Hamil K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Prompt, friendly staff as well as excellent, professional care.
Khurram S.
Submitted 10/13/19
This was our first visit; therefore, this shall be from the perspective as a new patient. Office is very clean and presentable. The front staff greeted us upon entry and were very friendly. We waited no more than 10 mins however we completed and faxed in paperwork prior to appt which may have helped. Intake nurse was very friendly and thorough with medical history. Rooms are clean and appear updated. Dr. arrived promptly. https://find5best.com
Sheila C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant
Les C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Truly OUTSTANDING treatment. Very professional service by both Dr. Knight and nurse Amber; I really appreciated their explanations to my questions and Amber's clarifications regarding the healing process treatments. Very short waiting time in the reception area.
Judith W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient, knowledgable & compassionate doctor.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Fine
Frederick H.
Submitted 10/08/19
She’s awesome and so professional. Handles all questions with ease and explains everything in easy to understand terminology.