Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

347 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent and detail attention. The Best!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Kristen is an excellent P.A. and I have utmost confidence in her. And on top of that she’s very personable and sweet!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Very fast and friendly service, would recommend her to everyone.
James V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly in and out quickly
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleasant, thorough and professional
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/05/19
From the staff behind the desk, the nurse, and Kris, the PA... they all were exceptional!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very thorough staff and physicians.
Yajaira M.
Submitted 08/29/19
They are so professional and explain everything
Linda W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fabulous!!
William T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Janet S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Martin L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent medical personnel and staff. Offices clean, comfortable and most important the medical care is outstanding.
Jerry P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Outstanding
M Chrisanne J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Ali is very thorough in her examination, she is professional, very personable and makes me feel comfortable! She answers any questions I have.
Corrie D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 08/14/19
On time, and proficient
Robert J.
Submitted 08/12/19
On time and very professional
Martha N.
Submitted 08/09/19
She was fine. Very personable and polite and made sure your questions were answered
Paul Z.
Submitted 08/09/19
I arrived early for my appointment yet I was taken in after about a 5 minute wait. Alexandra was very thorough in her exam and her bedside manner was awesome. I am totally impressed and satisfied with Knight Dermatology
Salvatore C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Ali is very caring and attentive, and forthcoming with knowledge. She is an asset to your practice.