Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

420 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Top notch practice. I will never go to another dermatologist.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 02/12/20
Aly Is extremely professional, gentle, caring, always answers all of my questions.
William B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Fast, friendly and painless as usual !! Great staff from front office to Ms. Diehl and her clinical team.
Nancy R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always professional and friendly. Dr Knight and his assistant were calming and explained everything.
Alan H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very good and no headache from freezing my scalp!
Mary V.
Submitted 01/10/20
Melissa is professional and caring. She takes her time and always makes me feel comfortable.
Albert K.
Submitted 01/08/20
First visit to a dermatologist in years. I was made to feel comfortable right away and dealt with very professionally. Even the biopsy was painless...WOW! These folks are the best.
Temekia D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Awesome team! Dr was super nice and always going the extra mile to address all my concerns.Love this place!!
Amelia R.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Knight listened to what I had to say, took the time to discuss the options and took care of what I had. I was scared but I left the doctor's office feeling better, no pain and relieved. Not for nothing Dr. Knight is my doctor for more than 15 years. His staff is very friendly and caring. Thank you Dr. Knight.
Shelley H.
Submitted 01/03/20
The main reason I am a patient at Knight dermatology is because I love Ali and would follow her all over Central Florida!
Lionel H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Such a friendly environment and staff. Would not hesitate to go back or recommend to anyone.
Joyce S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I always have a great experience with Dr Shigo, she’s very thorough and I am comfortable with the care and advice she provides to me.
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great staff
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
Armand C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Knight is the best.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Good
Mary R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Melissa is so gentle and kind. I have seen her for 3 years now and I don’t want to see anybody else.
Samantha P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Melissa is a doll and very professional. She takes her time with you.
Raelynn F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Melissa is kind thoughtful and caring
John O.
Submitted 12/09/19
Simply the best!