Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

1031 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1031 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick J.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very good and through
Debra T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Nice very on time
Samuel C.
Submitted 09/27/22
Exam was thorough and on time with appointment.
Grady C.
Submitted 09/26/22
I was 10 minutes late but they took me anyways. I did call to tell them which they said was not a problem.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 09/23/22
100%
David M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Quick and informative
Tomi K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very Friendly and great patient care! Highly recommended!
John L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Treated for toenail issue. Doctor called in prescription but had to wait for insurance approval.
Holly C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Love Allie!
Janet H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone was gracious and professional
Marvin J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Surprising
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Just all around great!
Mark T.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr Shigo is infinitely inquisitive concerning the health of my skin and supremely successful at guard railing my health. Thanks Again Dr Shigo for another Beneficial Engagement !-)
Emma E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone’s very nice and helpful.
Gretchen S.
Submitted 09/15/22
My appointment went on time. Dr. Knight educated me and explained the procedure thoroughly.
Barbara I.
Submitted 09/15/22
As always excellent efficient and caring
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/15/22
I love Allie and her nurse Iona (sp?)They patiently answer all my questions and provide superb appropriate medical treatment.
Joy Y.
Submitted 09/14/22
The PA and assistant are professional, timely, and informative. Alli answered all my questions and her care was thorough.
Bonita P.
Submitted 09/14/22
I always look forward to seeing Ms Shigo and the staff. Everyone treats me like family and the care is top notch! Very happy!!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent care as always.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702