Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

479 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenny D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff was very friendly and efficient with their work. Got me in and out in a timely manner while providing excellent service!
Amber G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always helps me when I have a problem.
Daphne C.
Submitted 03/26/21
She is great!
Joann T.
Submitted 03/25/21
I know Sommer is leaving, but I just wanted to let you know what a great PA she is. She literally saved my life because she took the time to listen to my concerns.
Jakub K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional
Joseph V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Melissa always takes the time to listen and understand her patients concerns and issues.
Scott B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Ally fit me in on short notice, was kind, compassionate and professional!
Eric R.
Submitted 03/13/21
I’m thrilled with my care at this office. Cari is knowledgeable and caring and she’s helping me resolve some skin issues that I had truly given up on. All staff has always been fast and friendly.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I liked her, she was easy to understand and thoughtful while taking a biopsy, which hurts.
Terri W.
Submitted 02/12/21
PA Shigo is very thorough, empathetic and takes time to listen to any concerns. Everyone in this practice is kind and trustworthy and their fees are very reasonable. My husband and I are both patients and go for skin cancer checks..they're also very prompt on any lab results.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Melissa was so kind and thorough with my visit. She addressed all of my concerns and made sure all of my questions were addressed.
Patty H.
Submitted 02/05/21
I always feel important and special in your hands. I see how careful you are when looking around for problems. Thank you for keeping me well. Moving to Tampa for a new adventure! I will miss you.
Bryce D.
Submitted 01/30/21
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!
Sheelove D.
Submitted 01/27/21
I really felt like she cared about the issues I was having. She has a welcoming vibe
HAE K.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love knight dermatology because of PA Caridad Lopez. She is the best, she treats my son and I. Upon finding this place I went to many different dermatology and they have failed to treat me with right medications. That is until I found PA Lopez!!! I never have issues or problems anymore with my skin, flare ups, she’s EXTREMELY knowledgeable, professional, friendly. She also goes above and beyond to make sure all my skin concerns are addressed. SHE literally SAVED MY FACE. Every appointment always exceeds my expectation and PA Lopez and her staff made it that way. The staff here are also superb, they are always friendly and gives amazing service. I recommend this clinic and PA Lopez to anyone who has issues with their skin! Thank you again!!
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Timely appointment, Dr. was friendly and efficient as was his aid, Haley. I trust their professionalism and expertise.
Clyde W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent
Chandra H.
Submitted 12/12/20
The staff here are very professional and pleasant starting with the people at the front desk. No waiting time and the office is very clean. Dr. Lopez was great! She is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. My skin issues were taken care of and without pain. I had a great experience, I will be returning and would highly recommend this dermatology practice.
Leigh K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Alexandra Shigo And the Lake Mary office are fabulous! I have never had to wait for my appointment. The staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. It is always a pleasant experience going to this location. Alexandra is thorough and has a wonderful personality. She never makes me feel as though she is in a hurry. She takes her time and makes sure all of my cares or concerns are addressed. I recommend her and this office for your dermatological needs!!!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/03/20
Ali was knowledgeable and friendly. She solved my issue quickly.