Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

304 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roman K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very quick, professional and friendly.
Julia M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Melissa Shaw was amazing!!
Dana G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Took care of the issues I was concerned with and addressed the ones Dr Knight felt also needed to be addressed as well.
John C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great job ! Procedure was accurate and Dr Knight was caring about my comfort. Thanks
Norman K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Quick and professional care by Amber and Kristen.
Branden B.
Submitted 07/12/19
Quick easy and friendly!
Avijean R.
Submitted 07/11/19
They were able to work my mother in in less than a week. The PA was very knowledgeable,timely & everything flowed smoothly. Highly recommend!
Tom M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very friendly clean through best place I’ve been to in fla
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Appt. on time, nurse very pleasant & thorough, and P.A. wonderful!! A well run office!!!!! Am happy to be a patient as I know I’m in excellent hands!!
Toni S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very prompt knowledgeable explaining done very good helpful visit
Diane V.
Submitted 07/08/19
Great
Brad B.
Submitted 07/04/19
The Dr is very thorough and professional
Paula S.
Submitted 07/03/19
I love Melissa Shaw, she is very caring and pays extra attention to every concern and need to your specific needs, I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Donald D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always friendly & professional
Carmela A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Melissa has been great since the first time we visited. I have been to a lot of dermatologist but Knight Dermatology provided me with 100% satisfaction. I recommend it to everyone.
Carol B.
Submitted 06/28/19
AWESOME visit!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Nicole L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Easy to talk to; helpful and clear guidance
Nancy I.
Submitted 06/25/19
Melissa has been wonderful from my first visit. She takes her time in listening to my concerns and what I am looking for. She was open to discussing options I had found and gone through answering any of my questions I had. Always a happy experience at Knight Dermatology!
Terence W.
Submitted 06/25/19
No wait, brought back in time and flexible to my schedule.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very short wait time, friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable and thorough PA.