Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

453 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 453 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray P.
Submitted 10/16/20
I went in for my first ever MOHs procedure and had a flawless experience. Zero pain the entire time and Dr. Eiler and his staff were awesome! Dr. Eiler also gave me a follow up call to see how I was doing. Best Dermatologist!!!
Chris W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Friendly staff Dr Knight was very knowledgeable and detail in his analysis and recommendations
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a great time! Bedside manner is an A+
Shelley H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Ally Shigo is the best! She has found suspicious moles that needed to be surgically removed. She is warm and friendly and always helps me feel comfortable during my full body skin exams which happen every 6 months. I switched to Dr. Knight’s practice because she works here!
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/17/20
She was professional, thorough, helpful as well as kind & gentle.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Wonderful bedside manner, always on time and an all around wonderful Dermatologist!!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great staff and thorough exam Thanks
Angela S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Melissa was great! Kind, quick, professional, and she answered all my questions.
Dominic F.
Submitted 09/08/20
The entire staff acted very professional.
Tara H.
Submitted 09/04/20
I am always treated beyond my expectations by Dr. Knight, PA Diehl and their staff. I have recommended them on many occasions!
Jill M.
Submitted 08/17/20
I am so glad I found this office. Everyone from the front desk team to the doctors assistant to Mrs.Allie was outstanding and so nice. I was really nervous to go in but I am so glad I did. I worried for nothing. They make you feel really comfortable and Mrs.Allie Explained everything very thoroughly from what she was doing to the treatment and curing process. I will definitely recommend this office to others. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Ana V.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Shigo is very attentive and caring
Edwin A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Melissa actively listened to my concerns and gave me options with explanations to treat. She was professional and respectful. I will be continuing care with her!
Toby W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Alex is always friendly and very thorough. She treats you as a partner in care, not a subordinate like some other doctors may make a patient feel.
Roger R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Timely and professional as always.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/18/20
I appreciate how they don’t rush and answer questions and come up with a plan.
Luis V.
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been going to Knight dermatology for my yearly skin cancer screening for three years now. The staff and doctors do a great job. The PA Melissa Shaw is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to all.
Clemente F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always been happy with her dedication and attention
John L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly staff, always helpful appointments!