Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1750 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1750 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saundra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very thorough and was a nice atmosphere
Miguel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Best place to go would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Seems to be concernsanding and talk to patient with u great
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
On time and incredibly professional. You are the standard by which others are measured.
Darlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Everyone is so nice and helpful
Lanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The best dermatologist I’ve ever had, very knowledgeable, informative, great bedside manner, great sense of humor, definitely recommend Dr Francis IACOBELLIS Md. I will forever be grateful for such a caring doctor.
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Thorough explains everything and completes plan without pain.
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It always goes so smoothly. Dr. Shigo is the best.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I have seen Ali for over ten years. She is always kind, thorough, and takes ample time to answer any questions.
Tessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Caridad the PA at knights dermatology is excellent for skin checks. I have years experience unfortunately with skin cancers and different providers doing skin checks she is by far one of the best. I am a nurse, I cared for one of her patients in the hospital and I aired him how he found the area he had. His story made me switch to her. She was everything and more than I expected
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
extremely thorough
Clive W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
As usual I always feel like I received the best care possible. Arianna is top drawer and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Easy visit. Good communication and plan of action. Pleasant personality.
Chuck M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great staff and m focal team is like no other in the city
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ms Shigo was professional and answered my questions. Most importantly she did a thorough scan of my body for skin changes .
Caridad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ali was absolutely amazing!! She is a profesional, friendly and very knowledgeable and experienced PA. She injected Botox for my facial wrinkles and I did not feel a thing! I am very happy and satisfied with her care!
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very professional and knowledgeable! The entire staff was great!
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Cari is the best medical provider I’ve ever been to (and currently go to). She is above all, kind and caring. She is very thorough with her skin exams and you can be assured that you’re in great hands with her medical expertise.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ashley was very professional and kind and did a great job
Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ali is always thorough, very kind, and respectful. I recommend her to all of my coworkers!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702