Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

58 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful, I got good news.
Doil M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Demonstrated the highest professional standards while making me feel he cared about the quality of service and making me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful experience. This was my first ever visit to a derm and I was impressed at how thorough and efficient things went. I would recommend this office to a friend.
Anne D.
Submitted 01/16/19
appts. are always on time. Technicians are very competent and pleasant, and Matt is so thorough and professional, and he is very nice. Feel very secure using his practice.
Billy K.
Submitted 01/15/19
Charles M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Timely and caring service by highly skilled medical professionals
Kim L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very professional and friendly!! Thankyou for making our visit a breeze!
Leigh M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Excellent experience. My nurse was attentive and thorough and sweet. Dr. Diehl was very thorough and is very easy to talk to. Highly recommended!
Kathi M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very clear and honest, great first experience!
Joan H.
Submitted 01/10/19
Ali is kind, curteous, professional, and refreshingly friendly. And best of all, she listens to me and my concerns.❤❤❤ Highly recommended!!
Olivia S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor Very attentive, knowledgeable and caring
Norma A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Caring, and professional
Francisco V.
Submitted 01/09/19
Melissa was awesome. Her bedside manners are outstanding. She answered all of my questions.
Salvatore C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Ali is a very caring, personable and knowledgeable P.A. Always provides a positive experience.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff at Knight Dermatology are always friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the time and care they take at each appointment. They value my time by keeping to their schedule and I have never been kept waiting more than a few minutes.
Willard A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Had two cancers removed, and these people sure know what they are doing. Very good Doctor and I recommend them Highly.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always attentive, informative and professional.
Frank T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Professional and prompt
Paul A.
Submitted 01/04/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Knight and his wonderful team. Now he is in Lake Mary. I am referring all of my friends because of how well they have helped us.
Carl M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Melissa was very professional and empathetic during my appointment.