Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

465 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 465 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAE K.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love knight dermatology because of PA Caridad Lopez. She is the best, she treats my son and I. Upon finding this place I went to many different dermatology and they have failed to treat me with right medications. That is until I found PA Lopez!!! I never have issues or problems anymore with my skin, flare ups, she’s EXTREMELY knowledgeable, professional, friendly. She also goes above and beyond to make sure all my skin concerns are addressed. SHE literally SAVED MY FACE. Every appointment always exceeds my expectation and PA Lopez and her staff made it that way. The staff here are also superb, they are always friendly and gives amazing service. I recommend this clinic and PA Lopez to anyone who has issues with their skin! Thank you again!!
Jeffrey O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Timely appointment, Dr. was friendly and efficient as was his aid, Haley. I trust their professionalism and expertise.
Clyde W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent
Chandra H.
Submitted 12/12/20
The staff here are very professional and pleasant starting with the people at the front desk. No waiting time and the office is very clean. Dr. Lopez was great! She is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. My skin issues were taken care of and without pain. I had a great experience, I will be returning and would highly recommend this dermatology practice.
Leigh K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Alexandra Shigo And the Lake Mary office are fabulous! I have never had to wait for my appointment. The staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. It is always a pleasant experience going to this location. Alexandra is thorough and has a wonderful personality. She never makes me feel as though she is in a hurry. She takes her time and makes sure all of my cares or concerns are addressed. I recommend her and this office for your dermatological needs!!!
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/03/20
Ali was knowledgeable and friendly. She solved my issue quickly.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctor Shigo is top notch. Very professional and has an excellent eye to catch anything that looks like it shouldn't be there. Very happy with the practice been going there for many years.
Ramon F.
Submitted 11/30/20
Friendly and very professional staff. No long waiting times, very efficient!
John R.
Submitted 11/18/20
The nurse who reviewed my medical history with me and prepared me for my full body dermatological examination with Alexandra Shigo, PA-C was very professional and friendly. Ms. Shigo's examination was very thorough and she explained things when she found them, like an an area of mild dermatitis, skin tags, etc. I had one mildly suspicious looking dark spot on my cheek which she removed for biopsy and explained why. The biopsy was not painful, and I appreciate her cautious approach to areas of potential concern. She also discussed sun damage with me and, when I asked what was the best type of sunscreen provided an excellent explanation of "blocking" versus "screening" sun protection lotions and proper use (repeat application after swimming, passage of time...) I found my dermatologist, and I am extremely confident she and her office will find and treat any skin problems I may develop in the future!
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent and professional care! I highly recommend.
Timothy M.
Submitted 11/05/20
I trust her implicitly
Susie A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Kristen and Carrie were awesome, I highly recommend them as they were caring, warm and very thorough.
Ray P.
Submitted 10/16/20
I went in for my first ever MOHs procedure and had a flawless experience. Zero pain the entire time and Dr. Eiler and his staff were awesome! Dr. Eiler also gave me a follow up call to see how I was doing. Best Dermatologist!!!
Chris W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Friendly staff Dr Knight was very knowledgeable and detail in his analysis and recommendations
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a great time! Bedside manner is an A+
Shelley H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Ally Shigo is the best! She has found suspicious moles that needed to be surgically removed. She is warm and friendly and always helps me feel comfortable during my full body skin exams which happen every 6 months. I switched to Dr. Knight’s practice because she works here!
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/17/20
She was professional, thorough, helpful as well as kind & gentle.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Wonderful bedside manner, always on time and an all around wonderful Dermatologist!!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great staff and thorough exam Thanks
Angela S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Melissa was great! Kind, quick, professional, and she answered all my questions.