Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

610 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable and sweet. Dr. Melissa is my go to Dr!!
Richard S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Perfect and appreciated.
Erik S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Melissa and the entire team at Knight Dermatology do a fantastic job!!!
Marcy S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Knight & Assistant (couldn't catch the name) are thorough & excellent. Everything happens so fast but they are great experts. Nice office staff! No waiting !!!
Teresa C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great place, takes the time to listen and then make rexommendations.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly and concerned. Very professional and caring.
Louise W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always pleased with the service at Knight dermatology. Our entire family goes there!
John S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent staff all around
John K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Efficient, pleasant and painless.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The team was friendly and professional. Melissa impressed me being extremely caring and thorough. She listened to all my concerns and explained each one. Her assistant was kind and helpful through my biopsy procedures. I recommend Knight Dermatology with very high ratings!!!
Greshia G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Es importante la primera impresión y fue muy satisfactoria, fue amable, muy profesional y atendió las inquietudes para con la salud de mi hija, gracias por la experiencia
Meredith M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I came in with a list of concerns and she went through every single one with me in detail with explanations and resolutions. She rocks!
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very friendly and welcoming. On time and thorough and efficient.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit was great. The care was more than I expected, thorough, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Didn’t have to wait long either.
John P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was welcoming, nice, answered all my questions, and very professional as well!
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience. Would recommend this practice.
Haley C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and lovely
Barry K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ms. Kristen does a thorough job, explains as she goes and always makes me as comfortable as possible!
Donald N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful
Eli A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Nice and friendly service