Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1799 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1799 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Schuyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very professional . Easy in and easy out.
Deforest D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Ashley is very professional and does an excellent job!! I highly recommend her. My appointment time was met, no waiting and Ashley come immediately into the examination room. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes with a complete and thorough exam completed!!!
Annjulie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Johana is extremely thorough and caring. She takes the time to explain all procedures and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent!
Donelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She was excellent. Very kind and professional.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very professional and caring. They explain everything in layman terms.
Angelica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Thank you for your help, services, kindness Arianna. Really appreciated! Have a great, blessed weekend, week ahead. God bless all.
Belinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Ali Shigo was great! She really listened to my concerns, examined my problem thoroughly, and came up with the best treatment possible. Very happy with my experience.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr IACOBELLIS was on time and thorough.He is an extremely well trained, experienced physician. As a retired MD I found his care excellent. Highest recommendation.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Ms. A.Shigo and her staff are very friendly and very thorough.
Jan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I would highly recommend her, very thorough on the exam and answered all my questions.
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Wonderful. I wish all medical practices would take the time to explain and make you feel comfortable and above all listen to you like Allie and the others at Dr Knight’s practice do. No problem is too small for them to check out and they always have gotten me in within a week
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Arrived at appt time. Was immediately taken to treatment room. Ally was efficient, pleasant & professional.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
The
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very respectable and professional. Thorough and took care of every issue.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I always have trust in Ashley to spot my Cancer spots that need to be zapped or sent for surgery. She explains any procedures that she performs so I know what to expect.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I continue to make the long I-4 drive because I trust your practice so much.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I saw Dr. Iacobellis for a cosmetic procedure and he was great! His medical assistant, Alyssa was amazing. She was patient with me and answered all my questions. She is going to be a great doctor!
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
My appointment was right on time. My doctor was great. The nurse was super sweet.
Neil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Excellent very professional

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702