Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen N.
Submitted 06/21/21
Pleasant staff
Lee-Ann S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Outstanding patient relationships! Gives personal care and relays a special understanding to areas of concern.
Kurt T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent - thorough with full explanations of procedure
Lori P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Kristen is amazing
Jo B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Kristen is very kind and friendly! She checks my skin thoroughly, after having a melanoma a year ago, that is a good feeling!
Marc S.
Submitted 06/15/21
fast, thorough and practically painless!
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Diehl and the staff are both professional and friendly. They patiently addressed my concerns and are thorough.
Sebastian B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience! First time patient here and I will be going back on the regular! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Mickey T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great work
Randall D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff is amazing!
German M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience
Donald M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional 5 stars
Robin J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect
Meredith P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional and caring, fantastic office staff
David S.
Submitted 06/07/21
First class from start to finish -
Gerald H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Super and nice
Durwling C.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was good
Archie F.
Submitted 06/02/21
She is helping e with getting a biologic for my psoriasis.
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful experience. The staff are great and Dr. Eilers was wonderful.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and professional

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226