Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience is always much the same, top notch. I would highly recommend Knight Dermatology. The last 2 visits I had Wendy assist the doctor and she is awesome, caring, informative and compassionate.
Samantha P.
Submitted 05/26/21
I love Melissa Shaw so much. She is very professional, yet kind and sensitive to my derm issues.
Emily Z.
Submitted 05/17/21
Ms Shaw does a very through exam of the skin of your body in a very caring way.
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very nice
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/21/21
Wonderful, professional and caring.
Dream C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very nice people and very helpful, highly recommend
Gary A.
Submitted 04/13/21
I was (always have been) treated with kindness/respect/medical expertise/professionalism by both the doctor & all of his staff.
Kenny D.
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff was very friendly and efficient with their work. Got me in and out in a timely manner while providing excellent service!
Amber G.
Submitted 03/27/21
Always helps me when I have a problem.
Daphne C.
Submitted 03/26/21
She is great!
Joann T.
Submitted 03/25/21
I know Sommer is leaving, but I just wanted to let you know what a great PA she is. She literally saved my life because she took the time to listen to my concerns.
Jakub K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional
Joseph V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Melissa always takes the time to listen and understand her patients concerns and issues.
Scott B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Ally fit me in on short notice, was kind, compassionate and professional!
Eric R.
Submitted 03/13/21
I’m thrilled with my care at this office. Cari is knowledgeable and caring and she’s helping me resolve some skin issues that I had truly given up on. All staff has always been fast and friendly.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I liked her, she was easy to understand and thoughtful while taking a biopsy, which hurts.
Terri W.
Submitted 02/12/21
PA Shigo is very thorough, empathetic and takes time to listen to any concerns. Everyone in this practice is kind and trustworthy and their fees are very reasonable. My husband and I are both patients and go for skin cancer checks..they're also very prompt on any lab results.
Jason M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Melissa was so kind and thorough with my visit. She addressed all of my concerns and made sure all of my questions were addressed.
Patty H.
Submitted 02/05/21
I always feel important and special in your hands. I see how careful you are when looking around for problems. Thank you for keeping me well. Moving to Tampa for a new adventure! I will miss you.
Bryce D.
Submitted 01/30/21
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226