Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant staff.
Shannon M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Everyone was very professional and very nice.
Lynn K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very kind and attentive doctor’s office. Answers all your questions and they go above and beyond in making you feel comfortable and welcome. I will recommend this practice to family and friends.
Betty G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Caring staff. Melissa seemed thorough in diagnosing potential causes for my miserable rashes and itching.
Thomasina F.
Submitted 05/13/19
Wonderful and the biopsy didn’t hurt!
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great customer service and hardly ever any wait time! Dr. Knight always does a great job explaining what's going on and what he's doing regarding my cancers or moles
Brian B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Alexandra is awesome! I’ve been seeing her for about 3 plus years now. She is friendly, caring, knowledgeable and an asset to Doctor Knight.
John M.
Submitted 05/08/19
One Stop Skin Shop.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/07/19
All involved were very pleasant as are the examining rooms
Carole G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Good!
Carmen R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Es mi primera vez, me demoré en llegar un poco. Y me atendieron con excelente. Y rápido. Gracias
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/06/19
As always, Dr. Knight and staff provide the best of care.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been looking for almost 10 years for a doctor that is very very thorough and I finally found one! Alexandra Shigo, PA-C!!!
Grace P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Liliana C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Raquel S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/03/19
The doctor was incredibly kind and cheerful, which eased my nerves from having my first laser treatment
Kevin L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent skill set from all staff members and Dr. Knight.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Easy to navigate and find needed information.

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226