Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Like always a very professional and great visit. Much thanks!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have no words to describe how grateful I’m with Ali. Thanks to her, she found an early insitu melanoma before it was too late. She is always welcoming and very professional. She is very knowledgeable. I trust her with my life and I recommend her 100%.
David P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Short wait in patient room.
William R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Every one so friendly and professional!
James B.
Submitted 04/29/19
The staff does a great job and Alexandra is a lot of fun! They help take the nervousness out of seeing the doctor. We have numerous health plan clients at www.MedicareWinterPark.com who really like this group!
Marsha H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Love Ali... very thorough.
John S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Really nice, professional, helpful. Good experience!
Luis G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very little waiting. I was out quickly. Staff seem competent and pleasant. Dr. Knight was thorough.
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice.
Jackie M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very friendly environment, and I look forward to coming back, I have a couple more questions.
Noel G.
Submitted 04/23/19
The PA and the assistant were very knowledgeable and explained what they were going to do.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always take great care of me and my needs
Debra H.
Submitted 04/22/19
This is one of the best physicians offices I have been to. Everyone was friendly and professional. Kristen (PA) is very thorough with her exam and answered all of my questions. I will definitely go back for more treatments. Thank you all for making my day.
Jean C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Alexandra is very caring, supportive, and will answer all questions professionally each time I go.
Daina M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always professional, personable and private. She knows exactly what she’s looking for and I have every confidence in her.
Victor R.
Submitted 04/21/19
Very confident in Dr. And staff! Good experience!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Kristen Diehl displayed both a professional’s knowledge of her subject matter (my skin) and a very friendly demeanor.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Perfect. Kristen and her assistant were awesome and kind!
Paul C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very professional and thorough treatment...always a good experience.

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226