Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is great. Personable, professional and thorough.
Tysha R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Such a sweetheart! So were the medical assistance team! Love this place!!
David R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional very courteous very friendly and concerning
Stephen L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Top notch
Dari H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always have a great experience. I don't feel like I am unnecessarily cut on and everyone is always very kind.
Sandy B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Amazing team and very helpful with my needs.
Vera G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very efficient, friendly & effective.
Steven M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt, professional, and pleasant
Alex C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Doctor was knowledgeable and gave a terrific analysis. Thank you
Connie A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Prompt,efficient,precise, clear instructions.
Richard L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Clean atmosphere and friendly staff
Kyle E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Melissa is extremely friendly, personable, and keeps you informed on the entire process. Anytime I had a question, she would not only answer, but ensure that I understood. Its very comforting knowing the level of care she provided. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/10/19
We have been coming here for several years and have always been pleased with Dr. Knight and his assistants. We would not go anywhere else. Great parking (in garage), short waiting time, many friendly faces!
Kent A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always professional and friendly. Staff are superior. Have been patient since 2004
William F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Melissa is always so thorough, respectful, courteous, and friendly.
Denna L.
Submitted 04/05/19
Excellent care. They were very professional and Melissa was extremely nice. They removed my moles with care and ease!!
Pierre F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good interaction and communication.
Sean M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very good
Randall E.
Submitted 04/04/19
First rate always
Larry C.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always professional but not something I look forward to but necessary

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226