Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good doctor, great staff, all friendly yet professional.
Thomas C.
Submitted 04/04/19
I’ve been going to see Dr. Knight for over 10 years. He and his staff are always professional and courteous. I appreciate how efficient and on-schedule they are!
Gail T.
Submitted 04/03/19
They were great!
Robert J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Alex was very thorough and explained everything.
Kelly C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Melissa is really knowledgeable and sweet. She makes me feel comfortable and makes sure I understand what exactly is going on.
Edwin B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very little wait time. Visit was thorough and prompt.
Diane L.
Submitted 03/31/19
Melissa Shaw - very professional and kind !
Kennathia M.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was very nervous but the staff made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. they even walked me to check out to assure I was ok.
Una W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very friendly staff and very thorough exam; all my questions were answered.
Rhea D.
Submitted 03/28/19
My check ups are always thorough and professional with ample time to get answers to my questions.
Mindy H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Ali is the best. She's knowledgeable and talented! I always leave knowing more than when I went in. She knows her stuff!
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Wonderful
Brianna A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great customer service!
Joseph E.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very professional and staff was very knowledgeable about time and attempted to get patients seen timely.
Linda B.
Submitted 03/26/19
I enjoy coming into see Alexandra Shigo. She is always so thorough in my exams and pleasant. Makes coming to the doctor a pleasure.
Gerald H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very friendly and nice. Prompt and thorough. Quite competent professionals and staff. I highly recommend this practice.
Javier B.
Submitted 03/25/19
That was good...
Fredrich A.
Submitted 03/21/19
The Staff at Knight dermatology was very kind,caring and professional. They went above and beyond to help. I will definitely be recommending them to any one who ask. Melissa Shaw was friendly knowledgeable and absolutely gorgeous call me!
Henry S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Corinne C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great...as always

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226