Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

144 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Personalbe and thorough
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Knight is always professional, efficient and thorough. Thank you Dr Knight for taking good care of me.
Russell B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very thorough.
Frederico M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Alexandra is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions.
Safraz K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Kristen were very nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. Very nice staff also.
Jo H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Shigo is very personable and thorough.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Kristen was awesome! Thank you!
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent care, as I was checking out I noticed products on sale. No one mentioned to me that products were sold, wondering if there was something that I could have purchased to help my problem??
Jerrold S.
Submitted 02/13/19
The entire visit was professional. The appointment was prompt, the staff was courteous, the PA ( or Doctor) was professional and knowledgeable.
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Knight Dermatology to everyone.
Jason J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Knight is an excellent dermatologist who always makes his patients feel at ease.
Dallas J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great experience. Definitely would recommend.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everything was great.
John R.
Submitted 02/11/19
I actually saw Allie and she was great as always
Brian M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Friendly, thorough and professional.
Leon M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great but I missed my friend Dr. Knight. I was going to tell him someone hacked my Nikes.
James A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Robert O.
Submitted 02/07/19
Examed and treated in exam room with my wife and three female employees in attendance. Was uncomfortable in that situation. A more dignified exam would be appreciated.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. was very helpful,
Chester P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough inspection and explanation of any issues I have