Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

638 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very friendly and welcoming. On time and thorough and efficient.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/14/21
My visit was great. The care was more than I expected, thorough, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Didn’t have to wait long either.
John P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was welcoming, nice, answered all my questions, and very professional as well!
Margaret S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great experience. Would recommend this practice.
Haley C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and lovely
Barry K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ms. Kristen does a thorough job, explains as she goes and always makes me as comfortable as possible!
Donald N.
Submitted 09/07/21
Wonderful
Eli A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Nice and friendly service
Mark M.
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff has been very pleasant, and Caridad and Alexis do a good job at making me feel comfortable and relaxed
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always professional and thorough.
Abby S.
Submitted 09/05/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Eilers for surgery this past week. I appreciated his thorough explanations of what he was doing and why. Professional, experienced, efficient, but also exhibited genuine concern and caring for me at each stage of the process.
Chester P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great overall as always!
Steven J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Addressed all concerned matters.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Knight and his staff are excellent!!! I would highly recommend them! Dr. Knight always does a thorough exam, tells you his opinion, answers any questions you have, and takes care of your issues in a timely fashion and sends you on your way. Also, they always communicate with you if you have had a biopsy, etc.with your results. I promise you won’t be disappointed.
Jacob V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent visit
Scott N.
Submitted 08/31/21
On time and on point. Fast in and out.
Cindy P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very thorough screening exam. And no waiting.
Joan T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Knight listens, he is efficient, and provides explanations on care.
Curtis T.
Submitted 08/28/21
Great Kristen and Staff were great in the care that they gave me
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great