Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

367 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 367 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hope L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Office staff- nurse - and Melissa were all kind, efficient and as always my experience was 5 star
John K.
Submitted 08/06/19
This was a first time visit....had some Keratosis legions removed from my scalp. Why did I wait so long! 1. The staff was not 5 Star, they are 10 Star. 2. The Facility was very clean and very conveniently located. 3. I was not using insurance and thought the procedure would be hundreds of dollars. It was $112!!! That was for the visit and the freezing of the keratosis. The price is just as great as the service. Much thanks!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/05/19
The absolute best skin test ever! Alexandra is very thorough and professional. I am very impressed with the practice and service which I received today.
Connie A.
Submitted 08/05/19
No waiting time. Efficient service. Respect by staff
Amanda R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Warm, knowledgeable and very personable :) exceeded expectations
William W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Alexandra was great. Very positive and I appreciate how she talked me through the entire visit.
Steen A.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very informative and caring. It was a first visit but I feel good about coming back.
Jesus U.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professionally done ask important question what are your concerns ,have any other element
David R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very knowledgeable and polite
Mark G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great!
Andrea R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Incredibly efficient and professional service.
Jacob H.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great service and attention to detail.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone from the office staff, nurses and Melissa Shaw PA were professional and kind. The appointment was on time and all questions answered. I felt in very good hands.
Paul O.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Richard H.
Submitted 07/23/19
Fast courteous and professional
Magna P.
Submitted 07/22/19
I had a Very pleasant visit, all my questions were answered and I am very satisfied with my care. Thank you Melissa and your nurse.
Earline S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very good. Alexandra was able to see me the morning I called; and she took the time to explain thoroughly the issue, and its resolution, that I was concerned about. I also met Amber for the first time and appreciated her professionalism and her friendliness. (And I loved the ease in finding a parking spot in shade!)
Graciela L.
Submitted 07/22/19
All staff members greet you with a smile and they are very pleasant! Everyone of my needs are always met when I visit the office. I would highly recommend this office to my friends & family.
Laura S.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent staff and best dermatologist in Orlando!
Samantha R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Melissa was very professional and sweet. She took her time to do my scan and answered all of my questions nicely with patience.