Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

500 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 12/03/20
Ali was knowledgeable and friendly. She solved my issue quickly.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Doctor Shigo is top notch. Very professional and has an excellent eye to catch anything that looks like it shouldn't be there. Very happy with the practice been going there for many years.
Ramon F.
Submitted 11/30/20
Friendly and very professional staff. No long waiting times, very efficient!
John R.
Submitted 11/18/20
The nurse who reviewed my medical history with me and prepared me for my full body dermatological examination with Alexandra Shigo, PA-C was very professional and friendly. Ms. Shigo's examination was very thorough and she explained things when she found them, like an an area of mild dermatitis, skin tags, etc. I had one mildly suspicious looking dark spot on my cheek which she removed for biopsy and explained why. The biopsy was not painful, and I appreciate her cautious approach to areas of potential concern. She also discussed sun damage with me and, when I asked what was the best type of sunscreen provided an excellent explanation of "blocking" versus "screening" sun protection lotions and proper use (repeat application after swimming, passage of time...) I found my dermatologist, and I am extremely confident she and her office will find and treat any skin problems I may develop in the future!
Patricia T.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent and professional care! I highly recommend.
Timothy M.
Submitted 11/05/20
I trust her implicitly
Susie A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Kristen and Carrie were awesome, I highly recommend them as they were caring, warm and very thorough.
Ray P.
Submitted 10/16/20
I went in for my first ever MOHs procedure and had a flawless experience. Zero pain the entire time and Dr. Eiler and his staff were awesome! Dr. Eiler also gave me a follow up call to see how I was doing. Best Dermatologist!!!
Chris W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Friendly staff Dr Knight was very knowledgeable and detail in his analysis and recommendations
Patrick M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a great time! Bedside manner is an A+
Shelley H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Ally Shigo is the best! She has found suspicious moles that needed to be surgically removed. She is warm and friendly and always helps me feel comfortable during my full body skin exams which happen every 6 months. I switched to Dr. Knight’s practice because she works here!
Patricia E.
Submitted 09/17/20
She was professional, thorough, helpful as well as kind & gentle.
Melissa M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Wonderful bedside manner, always on time and an all around wonderful Dermatologist!!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great staff and thorough exam Thanks
Angela S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Melissa was great! Kind, quick, professional, and she answered all my questions.
Dominic F.
Submitted 09/08/20
The entire staff acted very professional.
Tara H.
Submitted 09/04/20
I am always treated beyond my expectations by Dr. Knight, PA Diehl and their staff. I have recommended them on many occasions!
Jill M.
Submitted 08/17/20
I am so glad I found this office. Everyone from the front desk team to the doctors assistant to Mrs.Allie was outstanding and so nice. I was really nervous to go in but I am so glad I did. I worried for nothing. They make you feel really comfortable and Mrs.Allie Explained everything very thoroughly from what she was doing to the treatment and curing process. I will definitely recommend this office to others. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Ana V.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Shigo is very attentive and caring
Edwin A.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good