Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Professional, on-time service, good follow up
Douglas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very good
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The doctor was very sweet with my son and it was noted that she has a lot of knowledge,
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Ms Shaw is an absolute gem! Extremely thorough, kind, listens to you and is very patient and experienced! The Knight Team is very lucky to have her there.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The care that I was given was very professional and caring.
Neil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I would highly recommend knight Dermatology and particularly Alex Shingo and her staff to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Terrill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very professional and caring.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I always feel I’ve received the proper attention on a full checkup and treated with discreet manners
Marion J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
People are wonderful. Took a biopsy and it was painless.
Aimee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My doctor was super attentive and thorough :) thanks for the help!
Kristie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Ms. Schulte is always empathetic, informative, and understanding.
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Everyone was very nice Kristen was great checked me over Explained what she was doing Very caring
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
All was Great!
Gilbert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very professional
Edward G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Focused, efficient, very professional!
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great
Iris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always a pleasant visit.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
On time, thorough and explained what she was doing and why.
Clarence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Always pleasant and through
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Mrs. Kim laughs and jokes with me , always makes me feel comfortable and most importantly always professional. I tell everybody to go see her .

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702