Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1799 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1799 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Thumbs up!!
Belinder J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Ms. Arianna Salmon. PA-C and staff are always welcoming and helpful. I’ve recommended her to friends and family.
Neil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Normal, usual experience, check in get seen usually in less than 20 minutes. I would recommend Dr. knights practice.
Roxanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
AMAZING experience, and I will never go to any other Dermatology group again! I wish I had known about them sooner. Excellent in all respects.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
She was on time and professional.
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Johanna was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Robert U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Caring, competent and thorough with a pleasing personality. Have recommended her many times to friends.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very thorough, professional!
Clark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Cari is a kind, very competent professional who addressed my skin issues completely. Will be back for regular exams to keep me out of trouble.
Saundra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very thorough and was a nice atmosphere
Miguel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Best place to go would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dermatologist
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Seems to be concernsanding and talk to patient with u great
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
On time and incredibly professional. You are the standard by which others are measured.
Darlene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Everyone is so nice and helpful
Lanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
The best dermatologist I’ve ever had, very knowledgeable, informative, great bedside manner, great sense of humor, definitely recommend Dr Francis IACOBELLIS Md. I will forever be grateful for such a caring doctor.
Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Thorough explains everything and completes plan without pain.
Marcia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
It always goes so smoothly. Dr. Shigo is the best.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I have seen Ali for over ten years. She is always kind, thorough, and takes ample time to answer any questions.
Tessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Caridad the PA at knights dermatology is excellent for skin checks. I have years experience unfortunately with skin cancers and different providers doing skin checks she is by far one of the best. I am a nurse, I cared for one of her patients in the hospital and I aired him how he found the area he had. His story made me switch to her. She was everything and more than I expected
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
extremely thorough

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702