Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

237 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very nice.
Jackie M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very friendly environment, and I look forward to coming back, I have a couple more questions.
Noel G.
Submitted 04/23/19
The PA and the assistant were very knowledgeable and explained what they were going to do.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always take great care of me and my needs
Debra H.
Submitted 04/22/19
This is one of the best physicians offices I have been to. Everyone was friendly and professional. Kristen (PA) is very thorough with her exam and answered all of my questions. I will definitely go back for more treatments. Thank you all for making my day.
Jean C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Alexandra is very caring, supportive, and will answer all questions professionally each time I go.
Daina M.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always professional, personable and private. She knows exactly what she’s looking for and I have every confidence in her.
Victor R.
Submitted 04/21/19
Very confident in Dr. And staff! Good experience!
Robert M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Kristen Diehl displayed both a professional’s knowledge of her subject matter (my skin) and a very friendly demeanor.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Perfect. Kristen and her assistant were awesome and kind!
Paul C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very professional and thorough treatment...always a good experience.
Susan F.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is great. Personable, professional and thorough.
Tysha R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Such a sweetheart! So were the medical assistance team! Love this place!!
David R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional very courteous very friendly and concerning
Stephen L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Top notch
Dari H.
Submitted 04/17/19
I always have a great experience. I don't feel like I am unnecessarily cut on and everyone is always very kind.
Sandy B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Amazing team and very helpful with my needs.
Vera G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very efficient, friendly & effective.
Steven M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Prompt, professional, and pleasant
Alex C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Doctor was knowledgeable and gave a terrific analysis. Thank you