Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

500 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Melissa actively listened to my concerns and gave me options with explanations to treat. She was professional and respectful. I will be continuing care with her!
Toby W.
Submitted 08/11/20
Alex is always friendly and very thorough. She treats you as a partner in care, not a subordinate like some other doctors may make a patient feel.
Roger R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Timely and professional as always.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/18/20
I appreciate how they don’t rush and answer questions and come up with a plan.
Luis V.
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been going to Knight dermatology for my yearly skin cancer screening for three years now. The staff and doctors do a great job. The PA Melissa Shaw is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to all.
Clemente F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always been happy with her dedication and attention
John L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very friendly staff, always helpful appointments!
Lisa C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Always the best service
Kristy M.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Shigo is the best!
David S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone is always very nice when I come in for an appointment. Usually seen within just minutes of the scheduled appointment time. Never seems like I'm being rushed so that they can get to the next patient. Highly recommend the Lake Mary Office location.
Dan N.
Submitted 05/25/20
Great.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/15/20
On time, efficient, through,professional, friendly not to mention cute!
Bridget F.
Submitted 05/13/20
Every time I visit, it’s a great experience!
Larry W.
Submitted 05/12/20
As always my visit was excellent, as the folks are friendly and knowledgeable.
Bryan L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always so friendly. Excellent service!
Melissa O.
Submitted 03/17/20
Great office and staff. Well worth the drive we make every year!
Nate W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Melissa is fantastic. She found a Stage 0 spot of melanoma on my back when it was barely visible to the naked eye. I don't think it is a stretch to say that her talent and ability probably saved my life!
Herve S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very friendly and professional.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great
Daniel X.
Submitted 02/19/20
Friendly, knows her stuff, and to the point. Very great experience.