Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

304 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very caring staff
Pamela A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Wonderful !!!!!
Robert K.
Submitted 05/28/19
The best
Peter W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Knight and staff are truly interested in my skin care needs. They offer the highest level of professionalism second to none with everything that they do. I have seen a few dermatologist over the years but nothing measures up to doctor Knight office
Thomas E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Just fine as frog hair!
Gale J.
Submitted 05/24/19
Alex is great, very personable and listens to you that explains things very satisfied
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/24/19
Your staff is efficient and friendly. I was surprised there’s a parking fee now and it’s imperative to get your ticket stamped. I always found a parking space for previous appointments
Christopher F.
Submitted 05/23/19
I never went to a dermatologist until I was 55 years old. Having been with my wife for the past 28 years, having a strange woman examine every inch of my body was not something I was looking forward to. Melissa made me feel comfortable and not dread my checkups. 2 years later, too many shots and biopsies to mention, I can honestly say, that she and Dr. Knight are the reasons I would recommend Knight Dermatology to anyone! I can only speak for myself, but I can’t imagine going to the dermatologist is very comfortable for a lot of people, but Melissa and team are the absolute best! Professional, excellent at what they do, and truly care about you and your health. Thank you,
Mark M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Professional and caring
Latonya D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Kristin is very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable as well as the staff. I would definitely recommend using this practice!
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/22/19
This practitioner was very thorough and I’m very satisfied with my experience!
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Staff extremely friendly! Put me at ease immediately. Kristen explained the process and seemed quite thorough, and made me feel at ease! Thank you Knight for a great experience!
Ann C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Excellent first visit with Kristin,PA and her nurse Amanda. I was impressed with their professional expertise and also their kind and caring spirit. Thanks to both of them.
Dana G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always outstanding!
Betty B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Prompt, courteous and professional.
Craig J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
John P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent care. Staff and PA were professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Thomas J.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great staff & always a satisfying office visit.
Fred A.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good
Shannon R.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always pleasant staff.