Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

638 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Alex is such a warm, calming presence. She always provides me with such peace of mind. She’s so thorough and answers every single question with such care and reassurance. She is just the best!
Janet S.
Submitted 08/25/21
So gentle and kind , and so thorough
Theresa G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful staff! Very professional, clean practice. We are very happy with our experience.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very professional and pleasant staff. Office is clean, safety protocols were excellent. Very pleased with our visit.
Hazel H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Wonderful experience! Office staff is kind and helpful. Dr. Knight is thorough and takes time to answer questions. He is a wonderful dermatologist.
Ray S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always very good…. No waiting, Dr. Knight is always on time and very thorough. I have been a patient for over 15 years and all experiences have been excellent.
Yamilca S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Doctor Caridad is amazing there is no other dermatologist better in orlando !! Highly recommend!
Curtis T.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was great couldn’t be happier with the staff and Kristen the PA-C very pleased thanks
Robert K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love Krista
Steven J.
Submitted 08/18/21
I love Knight Dermatology and Ally!
Todd D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and staff is very friendly and helpful
Adriana R.
Submitted 08/17/21
It was very wonderful
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Before moving to Orlando I have had 33 skin cancers removed from my face and I know what to expect. Naturally I was concerned how this would go because I had never had a different doctor. The surgery went well. The doctor and OR nurse were excellent and caring in their explaining of the procedure as well as care after the surgery. I am very thankful for being a patient in this practice.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Knight is a wonderful caring and very knowledgeable Dr. I trust him totally with all skin problems.
Francis O.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very experience, The staff treated me with great care.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Loved the professional behavior and smiling disposition.
Stockton R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Through, but a bit rushed.
Joseph B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great
Thomas R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very well taken care of today at my visit by Dr. Knight and PA Ashley. Nicest people.
Michael F.
Submitted 08/13/21
Caridad is wonderful…very thorough and experienced!