Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1799 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1799 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clive W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
As usual I always feel like I received the best care possible. Arianna is top drawer and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Easy visit. Good communication and plan of action. Pleasant personality.
Chuck M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great staff and m focal team is like no other in the city
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ms Shigo was professional and answered my questions. Most importantly she did a thorough scan of my body for skin changes .
Caridad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ali was absolutely amazing!! She is a profesional, friendly and very knowledgeable and experienced PA. She injected Botox for my facial wrinkles and I did not feel a thing! I am very happy and satisfied with her care!
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very professional and knowledgeable! The entire staff was great!
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Cari is the best medical provider I’ve ever been to (and currently go to). She is above all, kind and caring. She is very thorough with her skin exams and you can be assured that you’re in great hands with her medical expertise.
Joy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ashley was very professional and kind and did a great job
Joanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Ali is always thorough, very kind, and respectful. I recommend her to all of my coworkers!
Elain F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very thorough and pretty much runs on time!
Nicolas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Shigo is thorough and so friendly. A visit to her is a pleasant one, always.
Bruce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
The best dermatologist. kind, understanding and knowledgable. Takes the time to answer any and all concerns.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The best!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
The office staff were kind, friendly and efficient making my experience good.
Kacper M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Ashley and Jasmine were very professional and treated me with care. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to get a skin cancer screening done.
Annemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Ms Lopez always provides high quality care. I appreciate her thorough skin checks for me as I have a history of sun damage and related issues. She is kind, thoughtful and so easy to connect with.
Manaal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very good and helpful
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always very through& awesome
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Had a small procedure done and it was handled with great care and detail. I’d recommend this office to anyone
Gillian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Actively listened to me and profesional

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702