Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

975 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Knight and his staff were very kind, knowledgeable and professional. I was called back on time and didn’t wait at all before Dr. Knight came in. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family!
Javier Z.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very profesional and knowledgeable!
Cara E.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very caring, thorough staff
Hardy H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great as always
Brian F.
Submitted 07/03/22
Thorough exam and had good idea of my history before coming into the room. Place was very clean and staff was very nice.
Peter L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Was very surprised that we got the boss. Like him very much and knows what he is doing. The entire. Staff are very pleasant and took great care of me and my wife I am happy to have found a great dermatologist. Thank you.
Jana P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Beyond excellent. Staff are kind. Kimberly Hughes DNP was awesome. It was the best exam I have had. Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Very kind. Her assistant was kind, efficient, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you very much.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excelent service
Darby B.
Submitted 06/30/22
MA Jasmine was very knowledgeable, solid skill sets and explained every step. Provider Kimbery was also very knowledgeable and made me feel confident and well cared for
Terrie W.
Submitted 06/30/22
I can’t say enough good things about my first visit with Knight Dermatology! There was a bit of a wait but once I was called back it could not have been more pleasant, efficient and professional. Both Kristen and her assistant were exceptional! Will definitely be returning!
Sherill M.
Submitted 06/29/22
dra.Kristen give me the best results that i need for my consultation,.
Timothy C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very thorough and professional while being very pleasant
Wendy S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and efficient group!
Kimberley N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Kimberley was very thorough and took her time with the examination and answering my questions.
Irv H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Ayca W.
Submitted 06/23/22
Timely appointment, excellent care for patient’s needs, friendly staff.
Donald W.
Submitted 06/23/22
My appointment was handled with friendly efficient professionals. In a timely manner! Highly recommend.
David M.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very easy process and staff very polite.
Charles P.
Submitted 06/23/22
Fantastic doctor. Great people
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Excellent experience; Alexandra is the best! Very professional yet very gentle and thorough.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702