Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr deign was great, great bedside manor! Rose was very good too thank you
Jana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
From the front desk to your he back this team is incredible. So kind and patient. So helpful. Very professional and the Nurse practitioner Kimberly is amazing. She listens to your concerns. Does an awesome thorough skin exam. Is totally aware of your history and applies scientific knowledge in her decision making. As a nurse practitioner myself, I HIGHLY recommend this practice.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
My visit went extremely well and I felt valued as a patient.
Gerald N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very knowledgeable and efficient.
Evelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always great service
Vernon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Greatest
Gustavo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great facilities, very professional and courteous team
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Knight is simply the best! He helped me through a scary, very rare skin condition and his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend him to anyone who has a skin issue.
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Always on time, pleasant
Sharol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
As a loyal client of four years, I find it always a pleasure to visit Knight’s Dermatology in Lake Mary! The staff is friendly and helpful, and from experience I gave great confidence in the medical staff.
Georg G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Excellent experience. No waiting time, explained everything to me, stuff and Dr. very nice and professional.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very pleased. All staff members are friendly and thorough professionals.
Javier Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Totally satisfied with the professional and medical attention!
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Johanna was pleasant, efficient, and professional as always.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
My kids have been here several times. I saw Dr Knight yesterday for a full body check and I had a great visit with he and Liz! Both were so very kind and kept me at ease while having 2 biopsies performed. Very thankful for the Dr Knight and his staff. ♥️
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional, courteous, thorough work, most appreciated. Friendly staff, thank you all.
Justin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.
Hamil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very professional and friendly on time care.
Phillip B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Annual maintenance screening
Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Melissa was very professional, gentle, caring and gave me the most thorough skin exam I've ever had.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702