Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

470 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lionel H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Such a friendly environment and staff. Would not hesitate to go back or recommend to anyone.
Joyce S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I always have a great experience with Dr Shigo, she’s very thorough and I am comfortable with the care and advice she provides to me.
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great staff
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
Armand C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Knight is the best.
Michael G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Good
Mary R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Melissa is so gentle and kind. I have seen her for 3 years now and I don’t want to see anybody else.
Samantha P.
Submitted 12/10/19
Melissa is a doll and very professional. She takes her time with you.
Raelynn F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Melissa is kind thoughtful and caring
John O.
Submitted 12/09/19
Simply the best!
Craig B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone here is extremely nice and does excellent work. The only pain I have endured once the lidocaine was administered was removing the band aid. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs a Dermatologist.
Elaine L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fantastic doctor. Wonderful staff. Easy appointments and competent care. ❤️
Rex H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Taken back to the exam room quickly and seen by Melissa even faster. Thorough review and all questions answered. A very enjoyable appointment.
Joanne W.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very efficient and professional
David C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional / personable /friendly and quick
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Melissa is the best. Explains the procedure well and performs it flawlessly!
Carl D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Really like Dr. Knight and the website. Easy to understand and use.
Rashada C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Kristen was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and took my concerns seriously.
Catherine O.
Submitted 11/25/19
Office staff is so friendly. Nurses are wonderful. Ms. Deihl is a fantastic practicioner. I recommend Knight Dermatology to everyone!
Frank H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Pleasant, on time, professional and a great handler of questions. She is fantastic and with all medical professionals should aspire to be as far as bedside manner and willingness to explain options and costs.