Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1799 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1799 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Melissa was very professional and had a great “bedside manner”.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent
Arash S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Joanna was one of the best doctors that I have ever been to. Highly recommend
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This doctor identified melanoma and it was early stage. I’ve had several other doctors examine an area of concern for me on my face and none did a biopsy. I was very fortunate that I received excellent care from a doctor who cared enough to be thorough. He is knowledgeable, caring and sincere in a genuine manner.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Listened well and addressed my concerns. It’s not just a job for her - she cares.
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The PA is in a hurry. She does address any concerns quickly but doesn’t take any extra time to scan the body for any cancerous cells. She only addressed (quickly) any area I brought to her attention. I felt I had to quickly find any area in my hair for her to inspect. I’m not sure that I found all the areas for her to inspect since I can’t see in my hair. I’m concerned that I might have some cancerous cells on my head.
Teri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Everyone that I interacted with from the front desk to the nurses/PA's to Dr. I himself were punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, interested. It was quick (though not exactly painless) and they did not appear to want me to come back 3 times a week for the rest of my life, as others have done. And also want to mention Dr. I's sense of humor...he HAS one! Cannot say that about some of the docs I've interacted with. And lastly, they are available! The last time I had to make a dermatology appointment I had to wait more than 6 weeks. Called on Wednesday, in on Monday!
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Fabulous care!!!!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Very thorough with her procedure and I feel confident my situation has been resolved.
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Great experience, answered all my questions, and did a very thorough skin exam.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Melissa is very personable and does a great job checking out my skin. I recommend her very highly. She is very attentive and answers all my questions.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Melissa Shaw is excellent Very thorough and personable.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Great visit, clear communication. I was seen quickly. The procedure was explained carefully and I am very happy.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Cari is very thorough when performing a whole body skin exam. I've been seen by her for several years and have always been impressed and pleased with her professionalism. She is quite personable. In case that's not enough, at my recommendation, my wife now sees her, too.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
It was a pleasure working with Kristen and her assistant. They were very professional.
Ahmed M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr Francis and team were all very considerate and thorough with me during the latest visit
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Professional, pleasant yet thorough!
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
very good
Colleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Exceptional care from entire staff. Adrianna patiently listened to my concerns and provided excellent care.
Gabriel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The best in town!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702