Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

470 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Alexandra Shigo is professional, thoughtful and she listens. I am pleased to highly recommend her.
Kevin O.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great care
Georgia P.
Submitted 11/18/19
.
Teresa A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Knight and staff are personable, quick , checks everything. Listens to your concerns. Would recommend to anyone.
Gloria H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Allie is always professional, thorough and explains what she’s doing and why.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/15/19
My first visit. Everyone in the office was so thoughtful, patient, and professional. A beautiful office. Kristen and her nurse, which I apologize I can't remember her name, made me feel so calm and relaxed. I feel very blessed to have found them. Thank you for your great service and care for me.
William B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Another good experience here. Had to have sutures removed and a Basal cell removed. I was seen on time and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. She answered all of my questions and did so without acting as if she needed to be somewhere else. :) The staff is very polite and efficient.
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/14/19
She’s awesome, caring and extremely concerned about your health
Sidney S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Extremely professional and caring staff
Vicki M.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience is always good—just forgot to get medicine before I left.
Cecelia T.
Submitted 11/12/19
As uncomfortable as it is to expose all my skin to a stranger, Kristen made me feel comfortable. She also gave me a lot of hope in regards to the treatments in my future. Great experience .... great team!
Jane G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Knight thoroughly explained today’s procedure and completed it quickly. I have been going to this office for several years and recommended it to friends.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Alexandra Shigo PA is the best! My family and I have been under her care for years. She really cares about her patients and is excellent in treating any derm related matters!
Carolyn F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional.
Constance C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good! Very professional!
Ann W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Very short wait time. Dr. answered all my questions and I did not feel rushed. Everything was great!
Janine C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Alexandra made me feel so comfortable. She is so professional and personable. Thank you!
Stanley G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Efficient. Timely. Staff professionalism very evident
Eleni L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Knight Dermatology has never disappointed me The staff has always treated me With professional curtesy, did not have to wait forever to make an apt. Always feel thoroughly examined and all my needs and concerns answered and taken care carefully. I appreciate to be treated as a humanly and not as a number
Sara M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent service