Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

638 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Caridad Lopez is kind, caring, thorough and professional and makes you feel important and valued. Her explanations are clear and it seemed as though she had all the time in the world to spend with me as her patient. This was my first experience with her care and I look forward to my next years appointment with her✨
Michele B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Perfect!
Elmire H.
Submitted 08/12/21
My visit was timely the staff and the doctor were all friendly and competent. I was very pleased with my visit and would recommend Dr Knight to anyone I know.
Jean W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I didn’t wait long for Ally. She really gave me a very very careful body scan. And she is SO friendly.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very patient and explains everything in detail. Staff is wonderful.
Frank T.
Submitted 08/09/21
Efficient, prompt and professional
Michael G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very good
Tamara P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always a good experience. I truly enjoy coming in for visits.
Jack H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Medical technician was kind and focused on my well-being. The surgery went smooth and timely. Overall a quality visit.
Clarence B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Alexandra was very knowledgeable and skilled. She provided excellent medical care.
Karolyn F.
Submitted 08/04/21
No wait time. Professional, friendly! Took time to answer my questions and concerns.
Michele C.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was given the most thorough ex amination ever. Kristen was very professional and kind. I plan on recommending her to call my friends. Your office staff deserve 5 stars, too☺
Richard S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Outstanding physician with great skill and knowledge. When it comes to your health you want the best physician and Dr Knight is the best. I am a MD myself.
Adam N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very nice and comfortable environment and staff. Very knowledgeable and courteous.
Lee C.
Submitted 07/29/21
All the staff was helpful and pleasant. Ms Lopez was kind and explained everything
Ellen J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Staff was prompt, courteous, and efficient My questions were answered and exam was thorough.
Edward L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly staff and clean office
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I appreciate the care received by Kristen and her team.
Emily B.
Submitted 07/27/21
The staff and doctors are always so nice and make you feel comfortable
Stephen P.
Submitted 07/24/21
Excellent practice! Highly recommend!