Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hudson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very patient friendly!
Lillian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Fast check in and my concerns were addressed quickly. No issues at all! Will definitely return and highly recommend.
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Melissa was very professional and explained what she was going to do before hand.
Andre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
After filling out paperwork, I was seen immediately. Procedure I need was done in about 10 - 15 minutes. I also needed a referral to the hand surgeon they work with, who was able to see me within the hour. Staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Really couldn't have asked for a better experience!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Alex, Did a wonderful job taking care of me today. She was very thorough in her examination today. She is a real asset to Knight Dermatology!
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Staff were very nice. Melissa explained the procedure clearly and process was very easy.
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Melissa was professional and knowledgeable. She took the time to provide detailed explanations and answer questions. I would highly recommend this practice and their services.
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
It was very professional and I really liked the outcome.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
I would not go anywhere else. Best doctors and I trust them.
Jay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Timely and effective.
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
I've gone to this office for a number of years and I have always had a great experience. I trust Dr. Knight when he recommends a procedure and when he explains what he sees in layman's terms. His office staff has always been very courteous and helpful and I look forward to going to his new Lake Mary office.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Very easy process. My concerns were addressed. Melissa was great and knowledgeable.
Charles A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
I hadn't seen a Dermatologist in a long time. Melissa was very friendly and understanding. I will go back to her in the future!
Alvin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Personalbe and thorough
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Knight is always professional, efficient and thorough. Thank you Dr Knight for taking good care of me.
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Very thorough.
Frederico M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Alexandra is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions.
Safraz K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Kristen were very nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. Very nice staff also.
Jo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Shigo is very personable and thorough.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Kristen was awesome! Thank you!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702