Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretchen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
My appointment went on time. Dr. Knight educated me and explained the procedure thoroughly.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
As always excellent efficient and caring
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I love Allie and her nurse Iona (sp?)They patiently answer all my questions and provide superb appropriate medical treatment.
Joy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The PA and assistant are professional, timely, and informative. Alli answered all my questions and her care was thorough.
Bonita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I always look forward to seeing Ms Shigo and the staff. Everyone treats me like family and the care is top notch! Very happy!!
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent care as always.
Lawrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
All the staff make you welcome And Kristen is always a true professional explaining as she goes about her work she makes you very comfortable as the patient
Jolene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
She listens and works with you to develop a plan.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent professional care
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Promt, compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and the whole staff I encountered are very professional.
Lenore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
They listen and are kind
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Ali is a very thorough examiner.
Marcie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Alexandra Shigo is beyond amazing! I was super nervous about my first Dermatology visit and i think she could sense it and not only was she kind, but super professional and made me feel at complete ease! I would highly recommend Knight Dermatology to any of my family and friends!
Ellen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional!
Grant B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very polite, direct, confident and to the point! Super professional experience
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very professional and informative
Patrick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I have been to three different dermatology practices in the past 10 years and Knight dermatology is the best by far. Exams are thorough anf the practice is focused on skin cancer and other problems and less on cosmetic dermatology. I am extremely satisfied with PA Melissa Shaw and Dr. Knight.
Yetsenia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I booked an appointment without having major expectations. I had done and tried everything and nothing was working for the dark spots on my skin, and my hormonal acne wouldn't stop bothering me. Caridad was able to work miracles. She worked with me patiently and didn't gave up. I can say that the dark spots are almost invisible now and my acne is under control. Also skin appearance in general looks and feels better. I was so please that I also booked appointments for my 2 teenage boys. Their acne was under control after a few months on her treatment. Caridad and the staff were very kind and professional!
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Melissa was wonderful! So friendly and so thorough. I would highly recommend her!!
Tara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Like her and trust her!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702