Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

237 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 03/14/19
Alexandra is throrough and friendly. I feel at ease with my visits to Knight’s Dermatology
Jaymie W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Professional staff who answered all my questions throughly.
Richard E.
Submitted 03/13/19
They took me in early and saw me right away. Very prompt and awesome service. She explained everything to me and answered my questions.
Jenna A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Allie was awesome!
Richard H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Friendly atmosphere and a great doctor
Kelly J.
Submitted 03/13/19
Alli is one of the best clinicians I have ever seen. She biopsied a suspicious spot on my skin that I don’t feel many dermatologists or PAs would have caught as it was in an obscure location. Unfortunately, it turned out to be a melanoma. Due to Alli’s thoroughness and experience, this was caught early and a general surgeon was able to excise it with clear margins. I will forever be grateful and hope she is my clinician for years to come. You won’t regret scheduling an appointment with her! The office staff is also wonderful - friendly and efficient!
Diane M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Alex is very friendly and professional. She explains every step. When she found something in the crease behind my ear, proves how amazing her skills are. She’s awesome.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Professional prompt service.
Elaine L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Knight gives personal attention to your health.
Charles T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly, efficient and professional. Really perfect
Donna T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Alex is always pleasant, thorough, and compassionate. Her assistant, Stephanie, was good, as well.
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Allie is thorough and kind , caring - all the best qualities you would want in your Dr
Dieter L.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very thorough and and professional
William H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Just as I expected.
Maria S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great experience. She was easy to talk to, made me feel very comfortable and explained everything.
Kate M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Alexandra is an exceptional practitioner. Her professionalism is out weighed only by her genuine kindness.
Dana H.
Submitted 03/07/19
5 stars
Roger H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Always receive a warm welcome from Ali. The entire staff treats us with respect and are able to answer our questions.
Magdaline F.
Submitted 03/06/19
Melissa was awesome
Thomas Z.
Submitted 03/06/19
P.A. Alexandra Shigo always does a great job. She is very thorough. I’ve been seeing her for quite some time every six months. I’m outdoors all the time and she keeps me healthy and catches precancerous situations before they develop into anything worse. I highly recommend her!