Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

470 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Excellent skills with procedure
Leslie T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Allie was right on time. Thankful that she was able to get me in on short notice. Allie is able to identify various facial spots quickly and suggests treatment.
Todd B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very professional, took time to listen, explained her procedure every step of the way. Highly recommend.
Bertsy S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great visit, thorough and informative. Best Dermatologist in Orlando.
Hamil K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Prompt, friendly staff as well as excellent, professional care.
Khurram S.
Submitted 10/13/19
This was our first visit; therefore, this shall be from the perspective as a new patient. Office is very clean and presentable. The front staff greeted us upon entry and were very friendly. We waited no more than 10 mins however we completed and faxed in paperwork prior to appt which may have helped. Intake nurse was very friendly and thorough with medical history. Rooms are clean and appear updated. Dr. arrived promptly. https://find5best.com
Sheila C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant
Les C.
Submitted 10/11/19
Truly OUTSTANDING treatment. Very professional service by both Dr. Knight and nurse Amber; I really appreciated their explanations to my questions and Amber's clarifications regarding the healing process treatments. Very short waiting time in the reception area.
Judith W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Efficient, knowledgable & compassionate doctor.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Fine
Frederick H.
Submitted 10/08/19
She’s awesome and so professional. Handles all questions with ease and explains everything in easy to understand terminology.
William L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always excellent care!
Chester M.
Submitted 10/07/19
As always DR Knight was highly professional and on time.
Perry D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great staff and doctor!
Kristi P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thorough and thoughtful.
Shirley D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Happy with the wait time and my doctor
Tommie S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding! Greeted with “Good Morning” and a smile! Alexanndra is the best. Personable, attentive, and very kind to answer questions in detail in layman’s terms. Highly recommend.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very caring and efficient people working here
Michael F.
Submitted 09/25/19
PA-C Melissa and her assistant Jackie were Perfessional and pleasant- fantastic job by both
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional and personable staff. Thanks