Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

976 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 976 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas M.
Submitted 06/07/22
KDI’s staff and Dr Knight were exceedingly nice and professional from check-in to checkout, and especially during my dermatology evaluation. Thanks to all with whom I came in contact.
David F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very efficient and personable
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/03/22
Kristin is great! Always pleasant to see, very thorough and professional. She considers patient feedback in my treatment plan and works with me as a partner in my healthcare and skincare. I appreciate this type of collaboration and ‘bedside manner.’
Caitlin A.
Submitted 06/02/22
Kimberly was very knowledgeable and helpful with her explanations. She was very kind and had great bedside manner. I would highly recommended this office as the entire staff was great!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Staff was great and very sweet and caring
Mark L.
Submitted 05/31/22
A++
Glenn T.
Submitted 05/31/22
Staff was excellent
Ann L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Friendly, kind personnel
Linda K.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
Evelyn M.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have seems Dr Knight for 12+ years. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, transparent and reassuring.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/24/22
She was very professional, attentive and took her time.
Diane R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional thorough
Charles S.
Submitted 05/23/22
As always prompt service very professional friendly and painless.
B C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Efficient and THOROUGH. Melissa found skin issues I didn't even know.I had.
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always very attentive and thorough.
Jaymie W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Melissa Shaw is amazing. She shares her time and knowledge freely. I understood my condition and our plan of action. She even wrote down the top points we discussed so I could go back and revisit as needed.
Lisa H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Ms. Shigo has absolutely been nothing but a God send! She has attacked my PIH issue very methodically! Great results have been achieved! We are still in the thick of it but, at least now, because of her, I can look in the mirror and love who I see! God bless you Ms. Shigo!!!
Rocco C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great staff wonderful and patient doctor very thorough and explains in detail
Pamela M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr.Eilers,put me at ease as he did the procedure. I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend him.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702