Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

144 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie D.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff at Knight Dermatology are always friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the time and care they take at each appointment. They value my time by keeping to their schedule and I have never been kept waiting more than a few minutes.
Willard A.
Submitted 01/08/19
Had two cancers removed, and these people sure know what they are doing. Very good Doctor and I recommend them Highly.
Susan P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always attentive, informative and professional.
Frank T.
Submitted 01/07/19
Professional and prompt
Paul A.
Submitted 01/04/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Knight and his wonderful team. Now he is in Lake Mary. I am referring all of my friends because of how well they have helped us.
Carl M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Melissa was very professional and empathetic during my appointment.
Ana D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very pleased with my experience here at Knight Dermatology. Helped me a lot with my skin issues. The practitioner very knowledgeable. The staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend to everyone.
Sheldon B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very knowledgeable and very caring. Highly recommended.
Marc J.
Submitted 01/03/19
Man it was welcoming, also I have hope for my skin now.
Myra V.
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful as always! My 8year old needed something removed and the staff was amazing as always.
Meredith S.
Submitted 12/31/18
Fast and easy! She was great. Just hope it works!
Delaney C.
Submitted 12/31/18
We love Melissa! She is always very informative, calm and professional!
John F.
Submitted 12/31/18
Allie terriffic !
Justin K.
Submitted 12/29/18
Everything was great. Was my first visit and everything was done professionally!
Susie V.
Submitted 12/27/18
In and out quickly for a minor procedure. Ali is great.
Vicki L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Routine skin checks can be extremely awkward but Alexandra makes you feel so comfortable, and I can tell she’s very thorough.
John H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Professional, efficient, effective
Jacob C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Everyone very nice as usual
Trease G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Amazing staff and PA. Very clean office, customer service A+++ Thank you
Luis G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very professional and prompt with no excessive waiting!