Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

638 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert V.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always pleased with the thorough exam I receive.
Peter G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Thorough.
Ayleen B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Cari was fantastic. She took her time to explain everything to me and made me completely comfortable. I’m glad I found Knight Dermatology and would highly recommend to others.
Stphanie B.
Submitted 07/21/21
She’s amazing as careful
Robert K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Did not have to wait very long to be called back. Dr. Knight came in very promptly. Always has a calm demeanor and a smile.
Ann C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Fantastic!!
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Kristen is always professional and cordial.
Shawn C.
Submitted 07/18/21
It was fast and efficient especially for the first visit.
Robin L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Had another great experience at Knight Dermatology. Ms. Shiba was professional and caring. Encouraged and answered my questions.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and doctor called me after every surgery and made me feel comfortable.
James B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great service from Dr Knight!
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Efficient staff, kind caregiver and thorough.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Highly recommend ! Very professional and excellent patient care .. thank you Kristen!
Daniel J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Buena atención pregunta sastfecha alas respuestas
Jessica I.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very friendly team! They listened to my concerns and addressed them. Clean, professional, and knowledgeable!
Joan H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very personable, takes her time and answers all your questions. Highly recommend her.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Care and willingness to answer question plié ease at chevkout
William A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Kristen did my full body review and made me feel very comfortable. She is very thorough and very nice.
Magna P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Thank you very much. I had the best care.
Richard E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Did not have to wait. Very thorough exam.