Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1750 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1750 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sade B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
The front office staff were very polite and attentive with getting me registered as a new patient. Kristen was very pleasant and addressed all of my concerns. I’m pleased with the service and information that I received today.
Leydi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service and quick
Darla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Knight for years and once again the staff was kind and professional. Minimal wait time and in and out in less than an hour!
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great. He is the best yet.
Eileen N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Pleasant staff
Lee-Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Outstanding patient relationships! Gives personal care and relays a special understanding to areas of concern.
Kurt T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent - thorough with full explanations of procedure
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Kristen is amazing
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Kristen is very kind and friendly! She checks my skin thoroughly, after having a melanoma a year ago, that is a good feeling!
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
fast, thorough and practically painless!
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Diehl and the staff are both professional and friendly. They patiently addressed my concerns and are thorough.
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience! First time patient here and I will be going back on the regular! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Mickey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Great work
Randall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Staff is amazing!
German M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional 5 stars
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect
Meredith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional and caring, fantastic office staff
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
First class from start to finish -
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Super and nice

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702