Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Melissa is Such a lovely and caring person! She’s professional and very thorough! You never feel shuffled and her assistant is amazing too! Front desk ladies are super friendly and efficient!!!! Everyone should strive to be like her in the medical field! Autumn Makin
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
So thoughtful and caring
Jayce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Formative appointment
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Explained the paperwork to me. Saw me on time. Not a long wait at all.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Great Doctor
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Personable and professional.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Kristen is so kind and through. She eased my mind about my previous surgery healing and took time to help me with my concerns. Thank you!
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Always great to see Ali! She is pleasant and thorough in her checking for cancer
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I can say that Jo is the most caring, gentle, and professional Dr. that I have ever been too! Thank you for bringing her to your office. I have told all of my teammates and staff that she is now in Melbourne.❤️
Clive W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
The entire staff was professional yet friendly. I instantly felt I was in good hands from the gitgo. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to express my feelings.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly, helpful staff. Dr Levine and his assistant provided excellent service. My questions and concerns were addressed in a professional and friendly manner.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everything was great
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great experience
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent as always
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent
Marjorie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I always have an amazing experience. I get called back on time, Dr. Hughes does an amazing job checking for spots, and easy quick check out!
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very thorough and explain all results
Hadi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Get in and get out quick and friendly folks.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Practitioner saw me promptly at my appointed time. She clearly explained what the “spot” on my face was & treated it with the least invasive procedure.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great MD… comfortable bedside manner w/ an “endearing” dry sense of humor. Appreciate how careful he was in removing a skin tag, that a prior dermatologist from a different practice two-weeks before, didn’t do as thoroughly. Also thankful that, after explaining to Dr. Levine that I’m moving out in the country on a chain-of-lakes, where I’ll be boating/fishing, he changed the 6-month follow-up to 3-months. Staff were professional and comfortable to be around. Looking forward to coming back to Dr. Levine and the staff at this dermatology group.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702