Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

470 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 470 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia W.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience was professional and thorough. Everything was explained and all questions were answered. I am thrilled that I have found a great dermatology practice. Highly recommend.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very thorough and professional
Michaela K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly staff, thorough visit in a timely manner
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent and detail attention. The Best!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Kristen is an excellent P.A. and I have utmost confidence in her. And on top of that she’s very personable and sweet!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Very fast and friendly service, would recommend her to everyone.
James V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly in and out quickly
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleasant, thorough and professional
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/05/19
From the staff behind the desk, the nurse, and Kris, the PA... they all were exceptional!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very thorough staff and physicians.
Yajaira M.
Submitted 08/29/19
They are so professional and explain everything
Linda W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Fabulous!!
William T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Janet S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Martin L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent medical personnel and staff. Offices clean, comfortable and most important the medical care is outstanding.
Jerry P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Outstanding
M Chrisanne J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Ali is very thorough in her examination, she is professional, very personable and makes me feel comfortable! She answers any questions I have.
Corrie D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Good experience.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 08/14/19
On time, and proficient
Robert J.
Submitted 08/12/19
On time and very professional