Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1799 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1799 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I’ve been coming here for years and will continue to do so!!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Very good.
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Arianna is incredible as usual. Kind, professional and just cares about her patients.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent
Karolina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great doctor!
Terry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great
Cherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great experience and friendly staff
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very nice and fast took care of my skin problems thanks
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I had an exceptional experience at this Dermatology office. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. I highly recommend.
Brenda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Always satisfied with my visits. Does not feel rushed and answers my questions.
Richard O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Melissa is congenial, thorough and makes me trust that I am in good hands. Strongly recommend her
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Once again Melissa DID NOT DISAPPOINT. She takes her time and looks everywhere. Highly recommend
Graciela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I arrived on time, staff was sweet, professional & greeted me with a wmile. My wait time was not long.
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
She identified my issue and I am on the way to recovery.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I had my first treatment of VBEAM a couple days ago and it was quick and painless. I cant wait to see the results
Shakila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Service was great!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very professional answered questions and established a plan with my input
Elvira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very satisfactory
Philip C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Cari is a great PA! She is very knowledgeable , and professional. I have been very pleased with how she has treated my skin cancer and highly recommend her to family and friends. Besides being an excellent physicians assistant, she is also a kind and caring person.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Melissa is a kind and caring individual. She takes her time and answers all of your questions.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702