Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

237 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hudson M.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very patient friendly!
Lillian L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Fast check in and my concerns were addressed quickly. No issues at all! Will definitely return and highly recommend.
Edgar G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Melissa was very professional and explained what she was going to do before hand.
Andre P.
Submitted 03/05/19
After filling out paperwork, I was seen immediately. Procedure I need was done in about 10 - 15 minutes. I also needed a referral to the hand surgeon they work with, who was able to see me within the hour. Staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Really couldn't have asked for a better experience!
James R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Alex, Did a wonderful job taking care of me today. She was very thorough in her examination today. She is a real asset to Knight Dermatology!
Evelyn B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Staff were very nice. Melissa explained the procedure clearly and process was very easy.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Melissa was professional and knowledgeable. She took the time to provide detailed explanations and answer questions. I would highly recommend this practice and their services.
Theresa W.
Submitted 03/01/19
It was very professional and I really liked the outcome.
Patrick D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I would not go anywhere else. Best doctors and I trust them.
Jay K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Timely and effective.
Teresa T.
Submitted 02/27/19
I've gone to this office for a number of years and I have always had a great experience. I trust Dr. Knight when he recommends a procedure and when he explains what he sees in layman's terms. His office staff has always been very courteous and helpful and I look forward to going to his new Lake Mary office.
David R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very easy process. My concerns were addressed. Melissa was great and knowledgeable.
Charles A.
Submitted 02/20/19
I hadn't seen a Dermatologist in a long time. Melissa was very friendly and understanding. I will go back to her in the future!
Alvin T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Personalbe and thorough
Cynthia H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Knight is always professional, efficient and thorough. Thank you Dr Knight for taking good care of me.
Russell B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very thorough.
Frederico M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Alexandra is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all your questions.
Safraz K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Kristen were very nice and took the time to listen to my concerns. Very nice staff also.
Jo H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Shigo is very personable and thorough.
Anthony S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Kristen was awesome! Thank you!