Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

976 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 976 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very professional and kind.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very nice very understanding explained everything very well to me very well satisfied
Darrell B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kristen was very attentive, thorough and professional.
Curtis T.
Submitted 05/17/22
GREAT as always
Helen K.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent experience from the point of check in through seeing the PA.
Deborah G.
Submitted 05/16/22
My experience was superb! My appointment was on time and the staff is so nice and very diligent in looking over my skin. I absolutely love Knight Dermatology and feel they do an expert job!!!
Janice C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Quick and easy
Mary C.
Submitted 05/16/22
My appt was on time and Melissa did a thorough check. All personnel was friendly and efficient.
Matthew R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Knight & staff were very professional & informative!
Mary H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always delightfully professional and personal. An exemplar practice
Eileen G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Love Alex & the staff is wonderful. That's why I drive all the way from Melbourne Beach and I moved over 2 yrs. ago. Thank you!!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/13/22
ARNP, Kimberley Hughes is excellent. Very nice and caring. The office staff as well were super friendly.
Kristi S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great appointment
Marilyn S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Thorough kind friendly and good listeners
Linda W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent!! Always excellent!! Professional! Caring! Good explanations.
Lenise W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Appointments run on time and staff and doctors are pleasant and professional. Overall a very positive experience. I would definitely refer my friends to this practice.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always impressed with Dr. Knight and his staff. Great for checking skin cancers (personally had a staged Melanoma at age 30 in 1973 while living in northeast) to also now getting some cosmetic procedures like Juvederm and Botox at 79.
Ronald S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Good
Michael M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very nice Doctor & Office Staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the Melbourne area. Thx!
Chester P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great job as always

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702