Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

638 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia C.
Submitted 06/30/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Ali.
William B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very happy with her. She was very nice and professional to me.
Sherry L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always a pleasure and excellent treatment.
Earline S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Each visit with Alexandra has been a pleasant experience. She’s professional, pleasant, friendly, and doesn’t miss a thing, for which I am so grateful. I actually look forward to my appointments at Knight Dermatology because I feel confident that my exam will be thorough and any treatments or surgeries will be promptly scheduled.
Roland S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent service and staff!!!
David G.
Submitted 06/25/21
On time, thorough and professional. Ali and the entire Knight Dermatology staff are simply the best.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone treated me so well and the service was fast and efficient. I felt I could trust the staff do to their professionalism.
Abelito A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Timely, knowledgeable, accurate diagnosis and superior patient care.
Sade B.
Submitted 06/25/21
The front office staff were very polite and attentive with getting me registered as a new patient. Kristen was very pleasant and addressed all of my concerns. I’m pleased with the service and information that I received today.
Leydi R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service and quick
Darla P.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Knight for years and once again the staff was kind and professional. Minimal wait time and in and out in less than an hour!
Donald T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great. He is the best yet.
Eileen N.
Submitted 06/21/21
Pleasant staff
Lee-Ann S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Outstanding patient relationships! Gives personal care and relays a special understanding to areas of concern.
Kurt T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent - thorough with full explanations of procedure
Lori P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Kristen is amazing
Jo B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Kristen is very kind and friendly! She checks my skin thoroughly, after having a melanoma a year ago, that is a good feeling!
Marc S.
Submitted 06/15/21
fast, thorough and practically painless!
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Diehl and the staff are both professional and friendly. They patiently addressed my concerns and are thorough.
Sebastian B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great experience! First time patient here and I will be going back on the regular! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.