Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1833 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1833 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
My appointment started at the tine that it was scheduled for and Doctor went about his business with professionalism while addressing my concerns.
Ryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very welcoming experience. It felt like I was around people I’ve know for years.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
The visit was fine.
Bradley Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Welcoming environment with a great team of professionals. Dr Knight was clear I’m communication, precise, and friendly.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
I have been to both the downtown and the Lake Mary offices. The staff at both places is polite and friendly. Dr. Knight and his PA ( Kristen Diehl) made me feel comfortable, and confident about my treatment. What a great practice!!
Christine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Amazing, smart, kind-fantastic-I plan to refer heaps of patients to you guys!
Karishma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Great!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent.
Stacey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional and courteous. Informed and seem to really care about me
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent
Roger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
I was in for my semi-annual treatment for being a freckle faced white kid, raised in the south, who never knew what sun screen was. As usual, Dr Knight identified problem areas, treated them professionally, efficiently, and with a sense of humor. I like that.
Stephanie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Melissa is so nice and helpful and really listens. I wish that something could be done about waiting room time.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Great experience! Friendly and professional staff, nurses, and physician!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
She is very personable and thorough. I love seeing her for my check ups.
Dumano A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Really professional!
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful, I got good news.
Doil M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Demonstrated the highest professional standards while making me feel he cared about the quality of service and making me feel comfortable.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful experience. This was my first ever visit to a derm and I was impressed at how thorough and efficient things went. I would recommend this office to a friend.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
appts. are always on time. Technicians are very competent and pleasant, and Matt is so thorough and professional, and he is very nice. Feel very secure using his practice.
Billy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702