Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

686 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 686 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Highly recommend ! Very professional and excellent patient care .. thank you Kristen!
Daniel J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Buena atención pregunta sastfecha alas respuestas
Jessica I.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very friendly team! They listened to my concerns and addressed them. Clean, professional, and knowledgeable!
Joan H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very personable, takes her time and answers all your questions. Highly recommend her.
Sandra P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Care and willingness to answer question plié ease at chevkout
William A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Kristen did my full body review and made me feel very comfortable. She is very thorough and very nice.
Magna P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Thank you very much. I had the best care.
Richard E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Did not have to wait. Very thorough exam.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 06/30/21
It’s always a pleasure to see Ali.
William B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very happy with her. She was very nice and professional to me.
Sherry L.
Submitted 06/28/21
Always a pleasure and excellent treatment.
Earline S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Each visit with Alexandra has been a pleasant experience. She’s professional, pleasant, friendly, and doesn’t miss a thing, for which I am so grateful. I actually look forward to my appointments at Knight Dermatology because I feel confident that my exam will be thorough and any treatments or surgeries will be promptly scheduled.
Roland S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent service and staff!!!
David G.
Submitted 06/25/21
On time, thorough and professional. Ali and the entire Knight Dermatology staff are simply the best.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Everyone treated me so well and the service was fast and efficient. I felt I could trust the staff do to their professionalism.
Abelito A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Timely, knowledgeable, accurate diagnosis and superior patient care.
Sade B.
Submitted 06/25/21
The front office staff were very polite and attentive with getting me registered as a new patient. Kristen was very pleasant and addressed all of my concerns. I’m pleased with the service and information that I received today.
Leydi R.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great service and quick
Darla P.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Knight for years and once again the staff was kind and professional. Minimal wait time and in and out in less than an hour!
Donald T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great. He is the best yet.

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226