Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando & Lake Mary, FL

638 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 638 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great examination. Felt comfortable the good care.
Keith B.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was good
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Awesome as usual. Dr Diehl is the best.
Jerry K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Kristen addressed my issues quickly and professionally. Results matter!
Jacey L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Michelle and her PA were wonderful at making you feel comfortable at very uncomfortable times.
Carla D.
Submitted 09/27/21
The doctor is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. The office staff is efficient and caring. Thank you!
Susan J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone was very professional and very thorough.
John F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/22/21
My experience at Knight Dermatology is always a good one. His staff is friendly and professional from check-in to checkout and always makes patients feel comfortable and well cared for. Melissa Shaw is awesome!I would recommend their practice to all.
Sara A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very knowledgeable and sweet. Dr. Melissa is my go to Dr!!
Erik S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Melissa and the entire team at Knight Dermatology do a fantastic job!!!
Marcy S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Knight & Assistant (couldn't catch the name) are thorough & excellent. Everything happens so fast but they are great experts. Nice office staff! No waiting !!!
Teresa C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great place, takes the time to listen and then make rexommendations.
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Friendly and concerned. Very professional and caring.
Louise W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always pleased with the service at Knight dermatology. Our entire family goes there!
John S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent staff all around
John K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Efficient, pleasant and painless.
Susan B.
Submitted 09/15/21
The team was friendly and professional. Melissa impressed me being extremely caring and thorough. She listened to all my concerns and explained each one. Her assistant was kind and helpful through my biopsy procedures. I recommend Knight Dermatology with very high ratings!!!
Greshia G.
Submitted 09/14/21
Es importante la primera impresión y fue muy satisfactoria, fue amable, muy profesional y atendió las inquietudes para con la salud de mi hija, gracias por la experiencia
Meredith M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I came in with a list of concerns and she went through every single one with me in detail with explanations and resolutions. She rocks!