Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1833 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1833 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
She is the best. Great bedside matter.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very personal and comforting
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Arianna and her staff were prompt and caring. I felt like they heard my concerns and treated me with respect.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Melissa Shaw is superb ! I would recommend her for a cancer screen to everyone. She has a keen eye, she’s exceptionally professional and incredibly intelligent !
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Great office. The doctor and staff members are helpful and informative.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Excellent customer service and MD. Very thorough and kind.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Thorough, quick and on time. In and out in 15-20 minutes. Very professional. I highly recommend Dr Diehl.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Efficient and effective
Nichole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Friendly, great bedside manners, overall an excellent experience.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
For all my visits over the past several years PA Diehl is always thorough, pleasant and trustworthy. I'm always confident in her professional manner. I highly recommend Knight Dermatology.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very kind and well informed of my particular skin problems. No waiting at all and I’m impressed with the care I received
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very knowledgeable.
Hilda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
All concerns were addressed.
Kristina J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Very thorough. But a rather wooden personality. Inaccuracy in reporting upon initial intake report.
Schuyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Very professional . Easy in and easy out.
Deforest D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Ashley is very professional and does an excellent job!! I highly recommend her. My appointment time was met, no waiting and Ashley come immediately into the examination room. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes with a complete and thorough exam completed!!!
Annjulie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Johana is extremely thorough and caring. She takes the time to explain all procedures and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent!
Donelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
She was excellent. Very kind and professional.
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very professional and caring. They explain everything in layman terms.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702