Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Alexandra is great and professional every time I see her. Give her a raise!!!
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Organized. On time. Friendly door to door! Informative. Professional!
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Kristen is knowledgeable and thorough. Top notch experience.
Gustavo (Alex) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I had a extremely positive experience this morning with Dr. Mavropoulos and Gabby. I had a MOHs procedure. I recently started visiting Dr. Knight and during my first visit he found a concern that my previous dermatologist missed. From my initial encounter with Gabby, she was delightful! Dr. M was meticulous with his treatment and detailed with his explanation of everything he was doing. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fantastic
Wiley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and left with a satisfied feeling of a very constructive appointment.
Ernest B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Good
Gary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent. Very professional and courteous.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She answered all my questions and suggested options.
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Alex is great
Schuyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a positive experience! The staff is always timely ,friendly, informed, considerate & of course Dr Knight is all the above in spades ❣️
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
From check in to check out was as good as one could expect, considering having my skin scraped and skin burned…lol Thank you
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Melissa is very professional. Melissa answered all my questions in a professional manner. You would like being with Melissa.
Madeha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great service, thank you!
Tcion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent staff , I fully recommend recommend .
Mary S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I enjoy knight dermo. Melissa was great!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702