Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1663 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1663 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Aly did a tele visit and address my cosmetic and clinical skin concerns. She helped clear up my acne and was as usual a delight to work with. Thanks, Aly
Rulla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
The entire office visit was wonderful. The front office staff was efficient with paperwork, the medical assistant roomed me early, Melissa saw me on time, performed a procedure, and discharged me, all very efficiently. Melissa is professional, kind, and nonjudgmental. She is wonderful.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Personal and professional
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Its always a bit scary going to the doctor but with Dr. Ali you feel a calming and caring influence. She has a genuine warmth and is kind informative and answers your questions and spends time with you. Thankyou Dr.Ali .You are an asset to the medical profession.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Arianna and the team are excellent. I have been to several dermatological practices and Arianna's professionalism is unmatched. She is very compassionate and informative in her consultation- highly recommend her!
Howard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
excellent.
Harry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
I find Dr. Iacobellis to be very patient focused. He explains the process he is going to perform before doing the procedure. At my follow up appointment, I took the opportunity to ask about some other skin conditions. Dr. Iacobellis fully answered all my questions.
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Fast service. Answer all questions. Almost no wait time. A very pleasant experience!
Amy R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Arianna is amazing as always! She takes her time to listen, very meticulous when doing the full body exam to make sure she misses nothing. She’s calm and makes me comfortable. I have referred many friends, family and patients to her office.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Prompt and professional attention. Very impressed with their operation!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Great
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I am really sick of these surveys. I understand you want to boost your service to patients, but isn't one review enough?
Katrina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
All very friendly and knowledgeable. Was in and out timely and follow up appointment made with ease.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Everybody is very friendly and efficient at their job
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Excellent
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Aly was so sweet and professional and appointment was super quick. Thank you for good care.
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Ms. Lopez and ataff are great.
Christy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent care and attentive to detail
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ashley is friendly and puts you at ease. She is very thorough and professional. I, highly, recommend her. The office staff are kind and helpful, also.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702