Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

237 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 05/07/19
All involved were very pleasant as are the examining rooms
Carole G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Good!
Carmen R.
Submitted 05/07/19
Es mi primera vez, me demoré en llegar un poco. Y me atendieron con excelente. Y rápido. Gracias
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/06/19
As always, Dr. Knight and staff provide the best of care.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been looking for almost 10 years for a doctor that is very very thorough and I finally found one! Alexandra Shigo, PA-C!!!
Grace P.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Liliana C.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Raquel S.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great experience
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/03/19
The doctor was incredibly kind and cheerful, which eased my nerves from having my first laser treatment
Kevin L.
Submitted 05/02/19
Excellent skill set from all staff members and Dr. Knight.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Easy to navigate and find needed information.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Like always a very professional and great visit. Much thanks!
Gretchen M.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have no words to describe how grateful I’m with Ali. Thanks to her, she found an early insitu melanoma before it was too late. She is always welcoming and very professional. She is very knowledgeable. I trust her with my life and I recommend her 100%.
David P.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very professional
Cynthia H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Short wait in patient room.
William R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Every one so friendly and professional!
James B.
Submitted 04/29/19
The staff does a great job and Alexandra is a lot of fun! They help take the nervousness out of seeing the doctor. We have numerous health plan clients at www.MedicareWinterPark.com who really like this group!
Marsha H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Love Ali... very thorough.
John S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Really nice, professional, helpful. Good experience!
Luis G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very little waiting. I was out quickly. Staff seem competent and pleasant. Dr. Knight was thorough.