Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

976 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 976 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerri P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and caring
Gyland C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Kristen Diehl PA-C is just the best. She has wonderful bedside manner, listens well, answers clearly all questions and is very thorough. Very satisfied and highly recommend!
Colleen T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Melissa was professional, considerate and thorough with my exam. Both of her assistants were professional as well.
Charles B.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great service, quick and helpful
Connie W.
Submitted 07/29/22
PA was very kind and professional.
Annette F.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very caring dr and assistant.
Christine W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always pleasant from checkin to checkout!
Bruce N.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very detailed and compassionate.
Kevin B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very pleasant and professional staff.
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Ms Alex has a great disposition and is personable and knowledgeable
Eleanor D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Had a good experience today both Ms Kristen and her assistant were very easy to work with and listened to my issues.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Quick service explained condition and what to do
Jenell F.
Submitted 07/26/22
She was so very thorough and super kind and spent time educating me on a few things which I appreciated so much. A wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
Mattie L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Ms Alexandra was very thorough in her explaining treatment instructions with my daughter. I would highly recommend her and will be returning with myself and other daughter to see her.
Elisabeth S.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional. Thorough skin exam. Educated me on what to watch for (ABCDEs). Thank you!
Margaret G.
Submitted 07/23/22
I like her and I trust her.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional and courteous
David O.
Submitted 07/21/22
Professional, personable and on time!
Deborah C.
Submitted 07/21/22
She was incredibly sweet and understanding. She provided a consultation and a small quick procedure and explained everything thoroughly. I was in and out within 30 minutes. I would come back here anytime!
Ruth B.
Submitted 07/20/22
On time and very efficient. In and out in a half hour.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702