Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent care, as I was checking out I noticed products on sale. No one mentioned to me that products were sold, wondering if there was something that I could have purchased to help my problem??
Jerrold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The entire visit was professional. The appointment was prompt, the staff was courteous, the PA ( or Doctor) was professional and knowledgeable.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Knight Dermatology to everyone.
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Knight is an excellent dermatologist who always makes his patients feel at ease.
Dallas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Great experience. Definitely would recommend.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Everything was great.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
I actually saw Allie and she was great as always
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Friendly, thorough and professional.
Leon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Great but I missed my friend Dr. Knight. I was going to tell him someone hacked my Nikes.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Robert O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Examed and treated in exam room with my wife and three female employees in attendance. Was uncomfortable in that situation. A more dignified exam would be appreciated.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. was very helpful,
Chester P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough inspection and explanation of any issues I have
Olindo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with about dermatological issues.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
This was the first time I went to this clinic and I really enjoyed my visit. Very professional staff and I loved the way Kristen very patiently explained everything to me.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good. Staff very piensan.
Nyomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Very sweet and informative, thank you!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Aly is amazing! So professional but yet very personal and attentive. Very gentle, very thorough.
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Going to Dr Knights office is always a pleasure!
Lawrence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great staff and Dr. Knight seems to always be on schedule. That’s appreciated.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702