Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1750 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1750 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Durwling C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
It was good
Archie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
She is helping e with getting a biologic for my psoriasis.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Wonderful experience. The staff are great and Dr. Eilers was wonderful.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Friendly and professional
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
My experience is always much the same, top notch. I would highly recommend Knight Dermatology. The last 2 visits I had Wendy assist the doctor and she is awesome, caring, informative and compassionate.
Samantha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I love Melissa Shaw so much. She is very professional, yet kind and sensitive to my derm issues.
Emily Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Ms Shaw does a very through exam of the skin of your body in a very caring way.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very nice
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Wonderful, professional and caring.
Dream C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Very nice people and very helpful, highly recommend
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
I was (always have been) treated with kindness/respect/medical expertise/professionalism by both the doctor & all of his staff.
Kenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Staff was very friendly and efficient with their work. Got me in and out in a timely manner while providing excellent service!
Amber G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Always helps me when I have a problem.
Daphne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
She is great!
Joann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I know Sommer is leaving, but I just wanted to let you know what a great PA she is. She literally saved my life because she took the time to listen to my concerns.
Jakub K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional
Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Melissa always takes the time to listen and understand her patients concerns and issues.
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Ally fit me in on short notice, was kind, compassionate and professional!
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
I’m thrilled with my care at this office. Cari is knowledgeable and caring and she’s helping me resolve some skin issues that I had truly given up on. All staff has always been fast and friendly.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
I liked her, she was easy to understand and thoughtful while taking a biopsy, which hurts.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702