Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

974 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 974 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernesto S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good
Diane D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very nice facility and Kristen was excellent and friendly.
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always a pleasure, staff are always professional and friendly. Melissa and Iyana were especially helpful!
Camillo P.
Submitted 04/28/22
It was an excellent visit. Ali did a thorough examination and answered all my questions satisfactorily.
Michelle M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everything went very smooth. Informed throughout the minor surgery.
John W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Edward C.
Submitted 04/27/22
I found the staff to be very professional and very friendly I would highly recommend
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Ali is awesome. Professional. Caring. Patient with questions. Knowledgeable. Highly recommend her.
Valerie E.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr is awesome does a full inspection on every part of your body
Clyde W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Quick and easy. Answered all my questions.
Meghan F.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly staff. I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and I was seen on time. Clean and inviting office
Kevin A.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great experience; would highly recommend!
Jerry K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Efficient and friendly
Tolly S.
Submitted 04/18/22
No wait time, excellent communication and attention to detail.
Linda W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very thorough and professional
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The girls made me feel comfortable explained everything for very professional in their assessment
Linda B.
Submitted 04/13/22
She is so professional and thorough and doesn’t rush you which is rare these days. Very knowledgeable as well.
Frances M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Malissa and her assistant made me feel very comfortable during the entire process!! Have already told friends about my great experience!! Thank you!!!!!!!!
Ann L.
Submitted 04/12/22
I received some helpful suggestions for several concerns.
Janet S.
Submitted 04/12/22
5 star for sure. A. AShigo is excellent. She is so personable.

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702