Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1750 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1750 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Ms. Lopez is always very professional and she is very friendly as well. I have never had any problem that Ms. Lopez wasn’t able to help me resolve it. She is great as are her assistants.
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Always professional, courteous, and caring. One can not ask for anything more.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I see them every three months, and they are wonderful to work with. I have never waited linger than 5 minutes in the waiting room. They are quick and easy to work with. Ashley is friendly and very professional. Her assistants are too. They really know what they are doing.
Suzette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Ms. Diehl was quick and thorough.
Fredric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great experience with Jo and team! Squeezed my appointment in and took care of the issue.
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Melissa Shaw was very professional and gave me the time to ask any questions that I might have. She gave a thorough examination and treated any items that I wanted addressing with nitrogen. My wait time was reasonable and the office was clean and the staff were friendly.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very helpful
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I highly recommend Melissa! She is very friendly and very professional.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great Doctor ! Felt very comfortable and so pleased with perfect exam!
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Ashley is so willing to help in any circumstance! She is an asset to Knight Dermatology!
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great care
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Visit went well all questions were answered and things are looking better, will see in the next few weeks how I respond to the new meds Fingers X.
Linda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
For 11 years, I thought Dr. Knight was terrific. He now passes off his duties to his “medical assistants “. I was a victim when he didn’t take the time to put a needle in my head to remove a small benign cyst on August 7th, 2023. Within a few hours my head felt on fire. He sad it was neurological. Been to Neurologists, Internist, even Psychiatrist. All felt it was the shot that he pawned off to someone else. People are dumb enough to believe some of his assistants are doctors. At this point , I am still in great pain. Dr. Knight became a warehouse. I now use Drs. Knipe and Samantha Marrone. Please be advised.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always professional and effective
Lupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Great
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Life is beautiful.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Her office is always a favorable experience
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Doctor Iacobellis is great and I hope he will be permanent at this office
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Everyone was really nice and seemed to honestly care. I had a quick biopsy done and was in and out in about 30 minutes. Highly recommend!
Julio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Muy buen servicio son todos muy profesionales

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702