Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1117 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1117 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Positive all questions answered. Good give and take. Efficient hole drilling with very little pain. Job well done.
Saundra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
She knows what she doing.
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I’m completely confident I found the best derm practice in Orange County!!! My provider is professional, thorough and most importantly listened to my needs and concerns. The regiment she provided has addressed my skin concerns. I can’t expressed how this practice is like Knight (pun intended) and day to my previous.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always a great visit. Allie and all the staff are amazing!
Karen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Thanks so much for your thorough exam and kind explanation! Thoughtful and concerned caring!!
Eric Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very professional and compassionate practice.
Adrianus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Oustanding
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
NA
Benjamin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Professional, friendly and very thorough. There is never any wait time once you arrive. Would highly recommend.
Bernard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff was friendly and efficient.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Wipers was very thorough in his performance of the surgical procedure.
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick, thorough and informative.
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Job !!
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Melissa always provides a very thorough examination with special attention given to areas that I am concerned about. She is professional and the same time very personable and caring. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking dermatological care.
Troy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Professional and courteous
Marlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent…very thorough exam.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good
Akram H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Was fast and explained thoroughly what she will be doing before she did it.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
The BEST!!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702