Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

500 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick H.
Submitted 10/08/19
She’s awesome and so professional. Handles all questions with ease and explains everything in easy to understand terminology.
William L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always excellent care!
Chester M.
Submitted 10/07/19
As always DR Knight was highly professional and on time.
Perry D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great staff and doctor!
Kristi P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thorough and thoughtful.
Shirley D.
Submitted 10/01/19
Happy with the wait time and my doctor
Tommie S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Outstanding! Greeted with “Good Morning” and a smile! Alexanndra is the best. Personable, attentive, and very kind to answer questions in detail in layman’s terms. Highly recommend.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Very caring and efficient people working here
Michael F.
Submitted 09/25/19
PA-C Melissa and her assistant Jackie were Perfessional and pleasant- fantastic job by both
Douglas M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional and personable staff. Thanks
Tonia W.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience was professional and thorough. Everything was explained and all questions were answered. I am thrilled that I have found a great dermatology practice. Highly recommend.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very thorough and professional
Michaela K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly staff, thorough visit in a timely manner
Joseph S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Excellent and detail attention. The Best!
Robin S.
Submitted 09/09/19
Kristen is an excellent P.A. and I have utmost confidence in her. And on top of that she’s very personable and sweet!
Diane C.
Submitted 09/08/19
Very fast and friendly service, would recommend her to everyone.
James V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very friendly in and out quickly
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very pleasant, thorough and professional
Margaret G.
Submitted 09/05/19
From the staff behind the desk, the nurse, and Kris, the PA... they all were exceptional!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very thorough staff and physicians.