Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

425 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very short wait time, friendly and professional staff, knowledgeable and thorough PA.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Everything from scheduling, staff and doctor were great! Highly recommend
Emily B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Awesome!!! I went in for a pesky wart. After a laser treatment and freeze treatment, the wart was gone! Hooray!
Victoria L.
Submitted 06/19/19
The wait was uncomfortable. I'm worried about cancer but the room was full of vanity driven product pushing. Although initially appearing cold, the nurse (Rose) and doctor were very understanding, kind, and efficient. I appreciate them not trying to push any unnecessary treatments. I would recommend them to any friend.
Denver B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everything went well, good visit.
Flor R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome, caring and very professional, no rush, all my questions answered. I will recommended to my friends and family.
David O.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff was very pleasant and the exam was extremely thorough. The numbing agent burned going in, but I didn’t cry.
Richard R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Allie is amazing! Very friendly and thorough throughout the examination. Very knowledgeable. Glad to have her as part of my preventive regimen
Angela P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Miss Melissa Shaw provided excellent care! My daughter is 19. She never had any skin problems but overnight developed a bad case of acne. Ms. Shaw was awesome. Great bed side manners, Gave ample time for questions and explanations. You never feel rushed. Most importantly, her course of treatment works!
Carol R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional and caring.
William H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent Dermatologist office. I highly recommend them.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/10/19
First visit and I was made to feel very comfortable. Kristen explained the procedure and she and her assistant were friendly and accommodating
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Quick in, took care of skin issues and out in a very short time.
Joel R.
Submitted 06/09/19
Amazing staff and atmosphere
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/07/19
So pleased with Melissa Shaw. Professional,personable,and encouraging. Thank you
Nicholson B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great job!
Alex C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Both the PA and scribe were extremely personable. They took their time and provided a detailed explanation of my diagnosis and prognosis.
Kristi S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great office. Melissa and Jackie are a great team
Maggie K.
Submitted 06/06/19
I see Melissa Shaw and she is always great. Very thorough and explains everything she is doing.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I see Allie & she is very nice, professional & knowledgeable.