Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Knight Dermatology Institute

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL & Lake Mary, FL

237 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent care, as I was checking out I noticed products on sale. No one mentioned to me that products were sold, wondering if there was something that I could have purchased to help my problem??
Jerrold S.
Submitted 02/13/19
The entire visit was professional. The appointment was prompt, the staff was courteous, the PA ( or Doctor) was professional and knowledgeable.
Joyce S.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Knight Dermatology to everyone.
Jason J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Knight is an excellent dermatologist who always makes his patients feel at ease.
Dallas J.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great experience. Definitely would recommend.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everything was great.
John R.
Submitted 02/11/19
I actually saw Allie and she was great as always
Brian M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Friendly, thorough and professional.
Leon M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great but I missed my friend Dr. Knight. I was going to tell him someone hacked my Nikes.
James A.
Submitted 02/07/19
Robert O.
Submitted 02/07/19
Examed and treated in exam room with my wife and three female employees in attendance. Was uncomfortable in that situation. A more dignified exam would be appreciated.
Sandra W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. was very helpful,
Chester P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very thorough inspection and explanation of any issues I have
Olindo C.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with about dermatological issues.
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/05/19
This was the first time I went to this clinic and I really enjoyed my visit. Very professional staff and I loved the way Kristen very patiently explained everything to me.
Larry W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very good. Staff very piensan.
Nyomi C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very sweet and informative, thank you!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Aly is amazing! So professional but yet very personal and attentive. Very gentle, very thorough.
Carole S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Going to Dr Knights office is always a pleasure!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great staff and Dr. Knight seems to always be on schedule. That’s appreciated.