Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dermatology and Mohs located in Winter Park, Orlando, Lake Mary, & Melbourne, FL

Dermatology located in Orlando, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
1750 total reviews

Knight Dermatology Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1750 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knight Dermatology Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Very clear and honest, great first experience!
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Ali is kind, curteous, professional, and refreshingly friendly. And best of all, she listens to me and my concerns.❤❤❤ Highly recommended!!
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Great Doctor Very attentive, knowledgeable and caring
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Caring, and professional
Francisco V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Melissa was awesome. Her bedside manners are outstanding. She answered all of my questions.
Salvatore C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Ali is a very caring, personable and knowledgeable P.A. Always provides a positive experience.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff at Knight Dermatology are always friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the time and care they take at each appointment. They value my time by keeping to their schedule and I have never been kept waiting more than a few minutes.
Willard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Had two cancers removed, and these people sure know what they are doing. Very good Doctor and I recommend them Highly.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Always attentive, informative and professional.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Professional and prompt
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Knight and his wonderful team. Now he is in Lake Mary. I am referring all of my friends because of how well they have helped us.
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Melissa was very professional and empathetic during my appointment.
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Very pleased with my experience here at Knight Dermatology. Helped me a lot with my skin issues. The practitioner very knowledgeable. The staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend to everyone.
Sheldon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Very knowledgeable and very caring. Highly recommended.
Marc J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Man it was welcoming, also I have hope for my skin now.
Myra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful as always! My 8year old needed something removed and the staff was amazing as always.
Meredith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
Fast and easy! She was great. Just hope it works!
Delaney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
We love Melissa! She is always very informative, calm and professional!
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/18
Allie terriffic !
Justin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Everything was great. Was my first visit and everything was done professionally!

 

Fax Number Fax Number by Locations

Knight Dermatology Institute

Orlando, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702

Knight Dermatology Institute

Lake Mary, FL

Fax: 407-915-7226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Winter Park, FL

Fax: 321-203-4226

Knight Dermatology Institute

Melbourne, FL

Fax: 407-992-7702